pablo_tt wrote:I actually grown accustomed to his B14, Gunta jivin ole ordie, Beetham\Laventille hate posts, but this I.T. department hate thread is an all time low. I am seriously convinced that you are experiencing epic portions off butt hurt because you girl got horn yuh with some dude from Laventille\Beetham who in the beginning was driving a B14 but since he got promoted to I.T. manager now pumps an Audi A4.
Dude, take my advice, a horn is ah horn if you only take it on. Suck it up and find another girl.
M_2NR wrote:maj. tom wrote:OP doesn't have sufficient admin privileges to install latest Java Update. OP installs Ask.com toolbar instead. e-beatup ensues.
*deds*
then inquires why the computer is slow.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Sent from my Third Unborn Child using a THick REd WOMan
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:With all the new tech out there and everythign being made that much more user friendly, why do comapnies continue to have an IT Department?
its been forecast thatthere will soon be little or no need to have an IT department in most companies.
Nicee, finally time to get rid of the geeko squads that feel that they know everything about computers.
There are way too many imbicils running around this country that do not know squat about computers, yet market themselves that they do... get rid of them....... useless parasites.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:BEss everyone starts outsourcing their IT to a tribe of monkeys and done. Oh wait its already................
Nvrmind..................![]()
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:LOL- just a general observation.
all of those keyboard button pushers who figure they know about, technology- HAAA.
BEss everyone starts outsourcing their IT to a tribe of monkeys and done. Oh wait its already................
Nvrmind..................![]()
Ignorant Ignis wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Sent from my Third Unborn Child using a THick REd WOMan
nareshseep wrote:IT departments will stay for the next 10 years ... too many old and/or idiots in soceity
Sky wrote:nareshseep wrote:IT departments will stay for the next 10 years ... too many old and/or idiots in soceity
And the yolo crowd ensuring another 10 years after that.