joker wrote:man loss e wuk for pencil? lol he do what after ?
joker wrote:NO it is not !!! ... that would be Constructive dismissal!....
Hook wrote:put a tv in he han' an' shoot him
watless indian wrote:if there is and employee that when given a task has a problem with everything wants it to be done to his timing always have a problem with a task given always does his work to a point that is incomplete. always on youtube facebook triniturner during working hours, takes long to conduct the simplest task when given.
also in the passed has issued treats to another co workers family members. how should 1 deal with this level of insubordination?????
post you comments...................would love to get some feed back on what is the best action to be taken and reason why.
thanks
luther wrote:first point - Have an informal discussion. Ask him if he understands the work assigned, or is there an issue preventing him from working. Be open, non-accusatory and supportive. Outline a plan for improvement, and ask him to submit his tasks weekly so both of you can track improvement.
Regarding threatening his co-workers' family, this is obviously serious. He should be subject to your formal disciplinary procedure, and even get the police involved.
luther wrote:Why don't people just do as they please in life?
kurpal_v2 wrote:Allyuh men legal and fancy up yes.
Last time a company I worked for had an issue similar to the op one, the boss son and worker scramble it out for a few mins and by next day things was normal again but with some LULZ to go gib gib gib about.
Fcuk misrep and psa and thing, op walk up to him in the Carpark, make sure the boss or manager within seeing distance and when yuh reach close to the phaggotor just shout out "MIH MODDA IZZA STINKING WHA???" And start to rain fire pon he skull with yuh Clark's.
He goh learn his lesson and your manager will promote you for showing ambition and ability to stand up firm.
Hook wrote:Take off the cape, hero.