nervewrecker wrote:speedist wrote:Actually was thinking the same thing but it seemed all they cared about was parting the traffic like the red sea. They obviously very good at that.
or they dont see you as a threat.
Black out all your glass, try it and report back if you could
EL JEFE wrote:shotta 20 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Most likely warrants were issued.
Police eh running down nobody for a measly traffic warrant, just prepare for a surprise visit when they trying to make up figures for an exercise.
I understand, but how do I prevent that? What steps should I take ?
Move.
If you try to "duck in between" you will be "roasted"! You can only pass the entire convoy if "they allow you do do so". I generally let someone else try to pass first, to gauge the attitude of the drivers in the convoy.BANzai Rastafarai wrote:question on overtaking military/police convoys....whats the law there? can you "duck in between" ah convoy when trying to pass them onthe Highway? or you hadda wait for an open stretch to try and ketch all in one go?
rollingstock wrote:He said hitting you lights, i interpreted that as headlights, or are you referring to something else?
cinco wrote:rollingstock wrote:He said hitting you lights, i interpreted that as headlights, or are you referring to something else?
no sorry my question was unrelated to his
i was being bumpered by a black hilux with ttdf plates and flashing blue lights in the grill and i was in the middle lane with the right lane cleared for him to pass
sound boy 64 wrote:i wuh a work to drive one of those vans, hiring?
pioneer wrote:Ent de CDS benz black? Or he upgrade to A8?
And yeah headlights on the north coast rd, that's why i lol when i hear ttdf crash cuz they drive like some total jackass. They need to stop that and realise they don't own the already narrow road.
Have ah ttag fortuner does run riot in trincity
rollingstock wrote:Vehicle may be attached to teh NSOC, they carry lights.
cinco wrote:rollingstock wrote:He said hitting you lights, i interpreted that as headlights, or are you referring to something else?
no sorry my question was unrelated to his
i was being bumpered by a black hilux with ttdf plates and flashing blue lights in the grill and i was in the middle lane with the right lane cleared for him to pass
sound boy 64 wrote:I feel ill buy one of those xtrail and stick up some ricer blue strobes and a siren.
No traffic