K74T wrote:Dailymail;dr
Sent from my GT-S5570 using TriniTuner mobile app
shogun wrote:I don't see how merely recognizing people who neither identify themselves as male female and making them feel like part of the rest of society, instead of ostracizing them, could mean the sky falling? Steups.
You seem to have an inherent problem with other peoples sexual identity issues, bluefete.
DFC wrote:I dont even feel human sometimes.
bluefete wrote:
Shogun - you miss the point. These people need psychiatric help. Not legal recognition. So the day somebody recognizes himself as a donkey and wants to legalize that status, no problem? Right?
shogun wrote: Live and let live.
bluefete wrote:shogun wrote: Live and let live.
Then do not complain, the day it falls in your backyard!!
bluefete wrote:shogun wrote:I don't see how merely recognizing people who neither identify themselves as male female and making them feel like part of the rest of society, instead of ostracizing them, could mean the sky falling? Steups.
You seem to have an inherent problem with other peoples sexual identity issues, bluefete.
Shogun - you miss the point. These people need psychiatric help. Not legal recognition. So the day somebody recognizes himself as a donkey and wants to legalize that status, no problem? Right?
What goes on in the mind of a man who has a penis and thinks it is a vagina or thinks he is a eunuch?
And vice versa?
So we must legalize all the foolishness people want to believe about themselves?
shogun wrote:bluefete wrote:shogun wrote: Live and let live.
Then do not complain, the day it falls in your backyard!!
I don't have a problem with how OTHER people identify themselves, so why would i complain?
It's you who has to worry, the day someone you love comes to you with a similar issue, my friend. I already know that they'd have my support/love, no matter what.