When lass u had a dred sheittt... Gone in the toilet.. Sit down trying to buss it.. And making that kinda retarded smile like ah lil chile bussing ah sheit????
Never, when last yuh quiet down yuh farting cuz it hah somebody in de stall nex tuh yuh?
When last you gone in the forest with a slippers , jersey and a shortpants and shoot a wild hog eating a coral snake while a Military exercise was being carried out?
a LOOOOOONG time ago, took a padnuh B11 to the electrician for him and ran some errands one time...Maritime roundabout was a muthafawka...I shoulda drop back d car and pick up mine instead eh...but no...mankind radda make one drive and done
when was d last time yuh REALLY considered going out to lunch and NOT returning to the office afterwards?
I cyar remember when nuh, but 'twas a bank pen that the thingy had unstuck from the desk. It was unstuck before I got there BTW, I just relocated it. I used it in work, chain and everything
When was d last time yuh felt like jumpkicking your IT Administrator for locking everybody out of the shared drive for the last two months?