When was the last time you....

Mr.Bollywood

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 3rd, 2013, 5:19 pm

Hmmm well not in a meeting... Happen at a funeral. Swear it song like ah supra turbo

When lass yuh see ah pile ah dog sheit behind ur driveway and u know ur car going to collide with it

Postby Ted_v2 » June 3rd, 2013, 5:22 pm

about a week ago, avoided that bish

when last you ate donuts from pricemart?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 3rd, 2013, 5:32 pm

Today actually

When lass u had a dred sheittt... Gone in the toilet.. Sit down trying to buss it.. And making that kinda retarded smile like ah lil chile bussing ah sheit????

Postby De Dragon » June 3rd, 2013, 5:35 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:Today actually

When lass u had a dred sheittt... Gone in the toilet.. Sit down trying to buss it.. And making that kinda retarded smile like ah lil chile bussing ah sheit????

Never, when last yuh quiet down yuh farting cuz it hah somebody in de stall nex tuh yuh?

risley93

Postby risley93 » June 3rd, 2013, 8:42 pm

neva.. free country..

when last yuh play 3 card romie for shots of rum and end up with the last 1/4 of the bottle.... :/

Postby 1UZFE » June 3rd, 2013, 8:47 pm

long time, played some bragg yesterday tho..
when last yuh eat yes eat milo...

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » June 3rd, 2013, 9:14 pm

Long time

When last yuh went cinema

Everyday is for fishing, but not everyday is for catching.

Postby joker » June 6th, 2013, 11:35 pm

last year ....

When last you gone in the forest with a slippers , jersey and a shortpants and shoot a wild hog eating a coral snake while a Military exercise was being carried out? 8-)

Postby Hook » June 7th, 2013, 6:54 am

Yesterday.

When was the last time you had cold pizza and beer for breakfast?

Postby Ted_v2 » June 7th, 2013, 7:03 am

eating some pizza at the moment.

when was the last time you deleted a comment?

Postby Hook » June 7th, 2013, 7:21 am

Like Tuesday or something.

When was d last time yuh scorch a shirt?

Postby sliderz1 » June 7th, 2013, 8:43 am

Monday...lol

when was the last time you had to reach to work 5.30 on a Friday? :(

edit 5.30 in the morning

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » June 7th, 2013, 8:51 am

never

when last you hand signal a turn while driving?

Postby sliderz1 » June 7th, 2013, 9:17 am

i signal when i'm slowing down if i find the driver behind bumpering...

if that count, then yesterday evening

Alain_2NR

Postby Alain_2NR » June 7th, 2013, 9:36 am

Drive in standstill Traffic... (Everyday)

No apparent reason for causing traffic. (No accidents, roadblocks)
Some idiot deciding to drive slow on the right lane...

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » June 7th, 2013, 10:07 am

When last you drove a car without power steering?

Postby Hook » June 7th, 2013, 1:55 pm

a LOOOOOONG time ago, took a padnuh B11 to the electrician for him and ran some errands one time...Maritime roundabout was a muthafawka...I shoulda drop back d car and pick up mine instead eh...but no...mankind radda make one drive and done :roll:

when was d last time yuh REALLY considered going out to lunch and NOT returning to the office afterwards?

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » June 7th, 2013, 2:44 pm

Just now. Was already by d car with keys in hand then said Nahhhh. Went back to work.

When was the last time you knowingly stole a pen?

Sent from my GT-N7105 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby Hook » June 7th, 2013, 2:52 pm

:lol: I cyar remember when nuh, but 'twas a bank pen that the thingy had unstuck from the desk. It was unstuck before I got there BTW, I just relocated it. I used it in work, chain and everything

When was d last time yuh felt like jumpkicking your IT Administrator for locking everybody out of the shared drive for the last two months?

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » June 7th, 2013, 2:54 pm

Yesterday..

When was d last time u did something better with your life than to read posts?.............. :drinking:

Postby Hook » June 7th, 2013, 2:59 pm

Couple hours ago. I read your complaint BTW. You're a weird kid.

When was the last time you opened a Minute Maid Pulpy that had no pulp in it?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » June 7th, 2013, 3:09 pm

Never dont drink dat.

When last you stand upwith two woman watching people in sando and getting yuh kix

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » June 7th, 2013, 3:35 pm

Never..

When was d last time you passed 8 cars in a row while u on the left lane?

Hook wrote: You're a weird kid.

Is not that bro...

Is just that some people being penalized and others doing what they want.

Also... these things live on the net and the site (trinituner) not blocked by many companies...

If admin of companies realize that these types of nudity etc being displayed on this site... they will ban / block it..

Understand?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » June 7th, 2013, 3:55 pm

Today

When last u feel for sum maryjane on a friday evening

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » June 8th, 2013, 6:48 am

I once did a Mary Jane on a Friday evening when I was in for 5 about 14 years ago.

When last police buff yuh up?

Postby joker » June 8th, 2013, 6:58 am

LAST WEEK SATURDAY ... drinking on CIPERO st .... pas and tell me GTF off the road lol

when last you suck a pennacool?

Postby nemisis » June 8th, 2013, 5:06 pm

Just now

When last you hear your neighbour beating out a thing

Postby black start » June 8th, 2013, 5:11 pm

never....

when last yuh drink ah best peanut punch?

gas brainz

Postby gas brainz » June 8th, 2013, 5:40 pm

Today

Sent from my GT-I9100 using TriniTuner mobile app

gas brainz

Postby gas brainz » June 8th, 2013, 5:41 pm

When was d last time yuh dip yuh han in yuh pocket an smile cuz u hav more than u expected

Sent from my GT-I9100 using TriniTuner mobile app