Postby Ted_v2 » May 2nd, 2013, 7:08 pm

got a running shoes gonna start a scene from tomorrow

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 2nd, 2013, 7:28 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:By that logic I can only deduce that you sir have gone full retard.

What's the point of dieting when you're ridiculously slim?

so you can change your body composition and add/preserve lean mass not fat when increasing caloric intake or decrease, exercise promote memory muscle.

ridiculously slim? let me guess, when you put your tshirt on it still looks like its on the rack rite? when you lift something your knees buckle and body trembles trying to? no functional strength worth enough of being called a man?
figures, do you even lift bro?

:oops: :oops: :oops:

sorry nah

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 2nd, 2013, 7:43 pm

EXODUS wrote:what does your significant other concur about your shatting fiasco halfbreed :D :D

the wife makes me use the guest bathroom

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 2nd, 2013, 8:31 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
EXODUS wrote:what does your significant other concur about your shatting fiasco halfbreed :D :D

the wife makes me use the guest bathroom

since we on sheit...any1 ah allyuh while busting ah nut, aka gutsin, catch ah gripe n hadda come up wid ah silly excuse to go offload??? lol

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » May 3rd, 2013, 12:08 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:How could not sheiting so much be healthy?

Well, taking a dump twice or 3 times a day could be healthier in that each time you go, a whole meal is excreted whereas with you, i'm assuming it may take a couple times to release that same amount. So it could mean you storing more waste for a longer period than the average person BUT it would depend on the timing it occurs.

If not and you releasing the same quantity as the average person per trip, then your body producing twice the amount of waste than that of a 'normal' person. That's quite a lot...

N I'm not saying you unhealthy, 6 times ia a lot but your system probably just different. Once it working well and everything is functioning properly then no worries.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 3rd, 2013, 12:26 pm

c@ri$$@ wrote:

Well, taking a dump twice or 3 times a day could be healthier in that each time you go, a whole meal is excreted whereas with you, i'm assuming it may take a couple times to release that same amount. So it could mean you storing more waste for a longer period than the average person BUT it would depend on the timing it occurs.

If not and you releasing the same quantity as the average person per trip, then your body producing twice the amount of waste than that of a 'normal' person. That's quite a lot...

N I'm not saying you unhealthy, 6 times ia a lot but your system probably just different. Once it working well and everything is functioning properly then no worries.

You do realise what you excrete is what your body cannot absorb right? As in, you're just storing waste by not going.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » May 3rd, 2013, 12:38 pm

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 3rd, 2013, 3:58 pm

c@ri$$@ wrote:

i consider myself to be very healthy and so too my GP eh dan. I don't make 5-6 large dumps as you think, its 5-6 smaller ones. I also dont eat or drink pork, beef, kfc, royal castle, or commercial fry chicken and fries beers or smoke.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 3rd, 2013, 4:00 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
c@ri$$@ wrote:

You do realise what you excrete is what your body cannot absorb right? As in, you're just storing waste by not going.

correct, its not like i'm forcing to sheit, its natural movements, and it mostly healthy well balanced meals i eat.

Postby AllTrac » May 3rd, 2013, 4:02 pm

Halfbreed07 u doh drink?? :shock: :shock:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 3rd, 2013, 4:07 pm

AllTrac wrote:Halfbreed07 u doh drink?? :shock: :shock:

binge once or twice a month

Postby Rooki3 » May 3rd, 2013, 4:36 pm

i find d sht!t tlk cud stop, pm each other abt that

Postby Trini Hookah » May 3rd, 2013, 6:31 pm

Rooki3 wrote:i find d sht!t tlk cud stop, pm each other abt that
yuh sheltered awa?

Postby AllTrac » May 3rd, 2013, 8:00 pm

rookie need more fiber in his diet :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » May 3rd, 2013, 8:59 pm

nah, floating turds jus staining my memory, be considerate nah

Postby AllTrac » May 4th, 2013, 1:53 am

lol @staining
good choice of word there pally :lol:

Postby X_Factor » May 8th, 2013, 6:18 pm

anyone using MP combat?

whats ur bowel movements like when using it?

i took it around lunchtime and i hit the throne atleast 3 times already

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 8th, 2013, 7:27 pm

MP combat does not have that effect on me, it's actually one of my fav proteins as I use whey as a breakfast replacement and it tends to hold me out til lunch.

With all the others, I'm starving by 10AM.

Postby sharkman121 » May 8th, 2013, 7:31 pm

Yea, MP combat was the last whey i used before beast.... ditto on the fact that it fills you. Didnt need to eat for a good few hours after taking 2 scoops.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 8th, 2013, 8:20 pm

maybe ya'll shud try a sole casein product instead of a protein blend to hold you out til your other meal.

Postby sharkman121 » May 8th, 2013, 9:06 pm

Doh really need it to hold me out till my next meal. Anyway I stopped buying strictly casein since using ON products couple years ago.

When u need slow digesting protein at night I just mix skimmed milk with my regular whey. Or eat some cottage cheese.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using TriniTuner mobile app

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 8th, 2013, 9:58 pm

i don't fancy the taste of cottage cheese and well for ppl on the go or hectic schedule, that can't fit in a complete meal, casein wud be just right to fill that void, even better if ya throw in sum natural ingredients to spruce things up.

ever since this new ched, things dead sah... like errbody preppin for july 6th! :D

Q- everytime i take a preworkout (no matter what brand when i tried), i getz d shi1tz 15 mins after... d hell, sum wrong wid me! any one of allyuh experience this as well? it's a good thing though cus at least i get to sweat out on an empty stomach :D

Postby X_Factor » May 11th, 2013, 6:37 pm

^yeah, same happens here as well
i actually look forward to it!

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=503342&p=7092294#p7092294

anyone interested?....wanna re-order medium but i need them gone first!

Postby sharkman121 » May 11th, 2013, 7:36 pm

not bad....gonna order a couple of these to workout in. I like to see my quad muscles activate while im doing squats n ish :oops:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B005UF ... PDKIKX0DER

Nasrallah

Postby Nasrallah » May 24th, 2013, 2:28 pm

Need a recommendation for work out gloves...I fed up buy overpriced gloves that tear within a couple weeks...

Thinking of ordering this
http://www.amazon.com/Harbinger-143-Men ... roduct_top

Thoughts?

Thanks

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 24th, 2013, 3:29 pm

was getting water blisters on my hand, so I brought these in from amazon (black)

holding out good so far, but I don't lift uber-heavy, plus I'm on a home gym. Alyuh men is big leaguers.

Postby AllTrac » May 24th, 2013, 6:35 pm

Nasrallah wrote:Need a recommendation for work out gloves...

you mean b!tch mittens? :lol: :lol: :lol:

j/k!! :lol:

Postby X_Factor » May 24th, 2013, 7:36 pm

how are u all progressing?

i finally crossed the 160 mark but all the eating has given me a lil belly fat

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 24th, 2013, 7:44 pm

finally broke the 180 plateau - hovering between 178-179 for the past couple weeks.

Getting harder to drop weight as I near my target.

I'll be happy, weight wise, between 170-175. Most of my exercises these days are light-medium weights, crunches and cardio.

Postby AllTrac » May 24th, 2013, 8:15 pm

taking a week off and eating at maintenance for the full week