AllTrac wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:By that logic I can only deduce that you sir have gone full retard.
What's the point of dieting when you're ridiculously slim?
so you can change your body composition and add/preserve lean mass not fat when increasing caloric intake or decrease, exercise promote memory muscle.
ridiculously slim? let me guess, when you put your tshirt on it still looks like its on the rack rite? when you lift something your knees buckle and body trembles trying to? no functional strength worth enough of being called a man?
figures, do you even lift bro?
EXODUS wrote:what does your significant other concur about your shatting fiasco halfbreed![]()
Halfbreed07 wrote:EXODUS wrote:what does your significant other concur about your shatting fiasco halfbreed![]()
the wife makes me use the guest bathroom
Halfbreed07 wrote:How could not sheiting so much be healthy?
c@ri$$@ wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:How could not sheiting so much be healthy?
Well, taking a dump twice or 3 times a day could be healthier in that each time you go, a whole meal is excreted whereas with you, i'm assuming it may take a couple times to release that same amount. So it could mean you storing more waste for a longer period than the average person BUT it would depend on the timing it occurs.
If not and you releasing the same quantity as the average person per trip, then your body producing twice the amount of waste than that of a 'normal' person. That's quite a lot...
N I'm not saying you unhealthy, 6 times ia a lot but your system probably just different. Once it working well and everything is functioning properly then no worries.
c@ri$$@ wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:How could not sheiting so much be healthy?
Well, taking a dump twice or 3 times a day could be healthier in that each time you go, a whole meal is excreted whereas with you, i'm assuming it may take a couple times to release that same amount. So it could mean you storing more waste for a longer period than the average person BUT it would depend on the timing it occurs.
If not and you releasing the same quantity as the average person per trip, then your body producing twice the amount of waste than that of a 'normal' person. That's quite a lot...
N I'm not saying you unhealthy, 6 times ia a lot but your system probably just different. Once it working well and everything is functioning properly then no worries.
Trini Hookah wrote:c@ri$$@ wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:How could not sheiting so much be healthy?
You do realise what you excrete is what your body cannot absorb right? As in, you're just storing waste by not going.
AllTrac wrote:Halfbreed07 u doh drink??![]()
yuh sheltered awa?Rooki3 wrote:i find d sht!t tlk cud stop, pm each other abt that
Nasrallah wrote:Need a recommendation for work out gloves...