almerasr20det wrote:People please be reasonable when calling prices for your vehicles it starting to become very annoying when people want overly extravagant prices for vehicles for instance a b14 for 55k or a ck2 for 70k... please be reasonable yes you may have mods or whatever but still be in accordance to logic i am not saying if your car is mint not to call mint price,but not foreign used car price.Thanks in advance!!!
sti7 wrote:almerasr20det wrote:People please be reasonable when calling prices for your vehicles it starting to become very annoying when people want overly extravagant prices for vehicles for instance a b14 for 55k or a ck2 for 70k... please be reasonable yes you may have mods or whatever but still be in accordance to logic i am not saying if your car is mint not to call mint price,but not foreign used car price.Thanks in advance!!!
u should post this in the express also ...![]()
i think if u cant afford a man car doh buy it move orn
sti7 wrote:almerasr20det wrote:People please be reasonable when calling prices for your vehicles it starting to become very annoying when people want overly extravagant prices for vehicles for instance a b14 for 55k or a ck2 for 70k... please be reasonable yes you may have mods or whatever but still be in accordance to logic i am not saying if your car is mint not to call mint price,but not foreign used car price.Thanks in advance!!!
u should post this in the express also ...![]()
i think if u cant afford a man car doh buy it move orn
almerasr20det wrote:If you read the post i just saying be logical on your prices man,any of allyuh men who bashing will ever pay 60k for a b14 and wen u get d info 2 see it d man tellin yuh "yea it very negotiable" and d lowest he go take is 55k tooo much complaints bout dis shyt. DEY WASTING BIG MAN TIME!!!!! if allyuh men have time to entertain dese clowns wen dey posting dey mad price go rite ahead. I never say not to call price but dont overdo d blasted show nah man
s.m.r.e.a.b wrote:Solution:
If u dont like the price...
Dont buy it!
[/problem]
almerasr20det wrote:If you read the post i just saying be logical on your prices man,any of allyuh men who bashing will ever pay 60k for a b14 and wen u get d info 2 see it d man tellin yuh "yea it very negotiable" and d lowest he go take is 55k tooo much complaints bout dis shyt. DEY WASTING BIG MAN TIME!!!!! if allyuh men have time to entertain dese clowns wen dey posting dey mad price go rite ahead. I never say not to call price but dont overdo d blasted show nah man
re audio wrote:almerasr20det wrote:If you read the post i just saying be logical on your prices man,any of allyuh men who bashing will ever pay 60k for a b14 and wen u get d info 2 see it d man tellin yuh "yea it very negotiable" and d lowest he go take is 55k tooo much complaints bout dis shyt. DEY WASTING BIG MAN TIME!!!!! if allyuh men have time to entertain dese clowns wen dey posting dey mad price go rite ahead. I never say not to call price but dont overdo d blasted show nah man
lil boy talking about big man time? if u doh like d price doh buy it
triniboy13b wrote:I agree, it is a bit silly, but it is there choice.
Eventually in 6 months to a year when it doesn't sell they will be forced to price it more realistically.
If you really want it and you can afford to, you can always wait them out.
adidja palmer wrote:re audio wrote:almerasr20det wrote:If you read the post i just saying be logical on your prices man,any of allyuh men who bashing will ever pay 60k for a b14 and wen u get d info 2 see it d man tellin yuh "yea it very negotiable" and d lowest he go take is 55k tooo much complaints bout dis shyt. DEY WASTING BIG MAN TIME!!!!! if allyuh men have time to entertain dese clowns wen dey posting dey mad price go rite ahead. I never say not to call price but dont overdo d blasted show nah man
lil boy talking about big man time? if u doh like d price doh buy it
i feel u is d lil boy,like u have time to waste on dese clowns who calling outrageous price
s.m.r.e.a.b wrote:Solution:
Dont buy it!
[/problem]
sharkman121 wrote:s.m.r.e.a.b wrote:Solution:
Dont buy it!
[/problem]
/end of thread.
dreamyn wrote:i pee at the side of the toilet to make less noise...