Please read this tuners!!!!

almerasr20det

Please read this tuners!!!!

Postby almerasr20det » May 21st, 2013, 4:21 pm

People please be reasonable when calling prices for your vehicles it starting to become very annoying when people want overly extravagant prices for vehicles for instance a b14 for 55k or a ck2 for 70k... please be reasonable yes you may have mods or whatever but still be in accordance to logic i am not saying if your car is mint not to call mint price,but not foreign used car price.Thanks in advance!!!

Gx7

Re: Please read this tuners!!!!

Postby Gx7 » May 21st, 2013, 4:27 pm

almerasr20det wrote:People please be reasonable when calling prices for your vehicles it starting to become very annoying when people want overly extravagant prices for vehicles for instance a b14 for 55k or a ck2 for 70k... please be reasonable yes you may have mods or whatever but still be in accordance to logic i am not saying if your car is mint not to call mint price,but not foreign used car price.Thanks in advance!!!

u should post this in the express also ... :drinking:

i think if u cant afford a man car doh buy it move orn

Postby *KRONIK* » May 21st, 2013, 4:28 pm

Ibtl and beat up...

Sent from my GT-N7000 using TriniTuner mobile app

onevia

Postby onevia » May 21st, 2013, 4:38 pm

them fellas real stupid yes , telling a man about he price on his vehicle...... sad......

triniboy13b

Postby triniboy13b » May 22nd, 2013, 9:05 am

I agree, it is a bit silly, but it is there choice.
Eventually in 6 months to a year when it doesn't sell they will be forced to price it more realistically.
If you really want it and you can afford to, you can always wait them out. :?

Master of Disaster

Postby Master of Disaster » May 22nd, 2013, 1:22 pm

sti7 wrote:
almerasr20det wrote:People please be reasonable when calling prices for your vehicles it starting to become very annoying when people want overly extravagant prices for vehicles for instance a b14 for 55k or a ck2 for 70k... please be reasonable yes you may have mods or whatever but still be in accordance to logic i am not saying if your car is mint not to call mint price,but not foreign used car price.Thanks in advance!!!

u should post this in the express also ... :drinking:

Master of Disaster

Postby Master of Disaster » May 22nd, 2013, 1:30 pm

this is only being done cause fools like the guy who made ths suggestion . doh buy it is prob pulling the same routne as well , lol and I agree prices are too ridiclious ppl over doin it now , I am sertain insurances wont even pay that amount if it gets in an accident , tell meh fellas ,so we must just give ppl a lot of cash for nun,ent , aluh sure wrong ,but at the end of the day if a fool is willing to pay thes prices,lol these th ppl who sets the trend for others to follow ,quote if aluh agree

Master of Disaster

Postby Master of Disaster » May 22nd, 2013, 1:36 pm

purchase price is 45 an uh want 65 nah aluh crazy it could have a trunk load ah whores ,I don't care , if uh call 50 cause uh find it worth d lil extra , al agree ,not becoming a millionare in 1 sec ,

recklessone

Postby recklessone » May 22nd, 2013, 2:03 pm

sti7 wrote:

u should post this in the express also ...
:drinking:

Full page ad too.

You want to tell somebody how much to sell THEIR vehicle for?

fcukin nonsense.

almerasr20det

Postby almerasr20det » May 22nd, 2013, 2:30 pm

If you read the post i just saying be logical on your prices man,any of allyuh men who bashing will ever pay 60k for a b14 and wen u get d info 2 see it d man tellin yuh "yea it very negotiable" and d lowest he go take is 55k tooo much complaints bout dis shyt. DEY WASTING BIG MAN TIME!!!!! if allyuh men have time to entertain dese clowns wen dey posting dey mad price go rite ahead. I never say not to call price but dont overdo d blasted show nah man

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » May 22nd, 2013, 2:37 pm

almerasr20det wrote:If you read the post i just saying be logical on your prices man,any of allyuh men who bashing will ever pay 60k for a b14 and wen u get d info 2 see it d man tellin yuh "yea it very negotiable" and d lowest he go take is 55k tooo much complaints bout dis shyt. DEY WASTING BIG MAN TIME!!!!! if allyuh men have time to entertain dese clowns wen dey posting dey mad price go rite ahead. I never say not to call price but dont overdo d blasted show nah man

calm down bro we get ya point 0X

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » May 22nd, 2013, 3:37 pm

I agree wit yuh boi op!!!
This stupid trend causing prices to become inflated automatically!!
So to all these fackin idiots that want a set of $$ for they used beat out piece of sheit all alyuh cud hull alyuh ass!!
I go wait out and look for a vehicle where the owner not living in a dream world and trying to make back every cent he ever spent on his POS after he modify it to his personal liking!!
I f you modify a vehicle the least you could do is keep your original parts so when time to sell the buyer has an option if they want to bring back the car original!! These kaka holes spent shitloads on stupid mods to please their minds and then when the car start to give them headache they want to palm it off on somebody for big $$$
OPIE doh study them take yuh time and eventually you would get a good vehicle!

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » May 22nd, 2013, 3:42 pm

Or I almost forgot to these foreign used dealers no different. A couple of them raise prices at first and they rest just fall on the bandwagon!!
Is a matter of no competitiveness amongst the dealers
When this type of trend takes place in any type of market, this is actually the best time to join the market!!
Because everyone else is trying to make a killing per unit the new investor can make smaller profit margins per unit = lower overall price per unit, thus increasing the sales and eventually the competition will be forced to reduce their profit margins as well!!
So just something for thought Tuners

Don Mohammed

Postby Don Mohammed » May 22nd, 2013, 4:01 pm

if there was a cost to advertise. they never put dem kina prices

S.M.R.E.B.

Postby S.M.R.E.B. » May 22nd, 2013, 4:05 pm

Solution:
If u dont like the price...

Dont buy it!

[/problem]

Master of Disaster

Postby Master of Disaster » May 22nd, 2013, 5:46 pm

s.m.r.e.a.b wrote:Solution:

Dont buy it!

[/problem]

dumb ass above solution again fellas watch him ,lol hahahaha,, lmafo

Master of Disaster

Postby Master of Disaster » May 22nd, 2013, 5:56 pm

dat guy have to not be a trini, prob a Guyanese or Grenadian hahaha an uh knw sumtin even these ferro an medalist as well deh overdoing it to, dam yo,, ive been looking for a nice c33 medalist to buy as well an ah havin ah lil 40 thou, to spend an cant even see a decent 1 , most of then is rust buckets wit morta or concrete all over an ah man watchin uh in uh eyes an d excuse is he spent a lot of money to get it driving ,lmao, nun of my concern , buh he want back all he money spent to maintain an a profit to, an uh knw some stupid idoit go come an pay for that sheit eventually , boi trades of a trini eh dam ,cause at this price an sure I can call ah wagon wit newer plates an still have ah resale nxt year , not those pbb an pba an pbj cars , ent fellas an quote

adidja palmer

Postby adidja palmer » May 22nd, 2013, 6:10 pm

40k dais joke i kno men sellin dem old shyt car for 90k and thing come on tuners u really need to be realistic about price, and sti7 like u vex cuz a man put ur ambitions on blast with dis post,u guys like 2 sell ur conversions for original sti price IT IS NOT AN STI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ST Auto

Postby ST Auto » May 22nd, 2013, 6:26 pm

almerasr20det wrote:If you read the post i just saying be logical on your prices man,any of allyuh men who bashing will ever pay 60k for a b14 and wen u get d info 2 see it d man tellin yuh "yea it very negotiable" and d lowest he go take is 55k tooo much complaints bout dis shyt. DEY WASTING BIG MAN TIME!!!!! if allyuh men have time to entertain dese clowns wen dey posting dey mad price go rite ahead. I never say not to call price but dont overdo d blasted show nah man

lil boy talking about big man time? if u doh like d price doh buy it

adidja palmer

Postby adidja palmer » May 22nd, 2013, 6:42 pm

re audio wrote:

i feel u is d lil boy,like u have time to waste on dese clowns who calling outrageous price

star scream

Postby star scream » May 22nd, 2013, 7:05 pm

triniboy13b wrote:I agree, it is a bit silly, but it is there choice.
Eventually in 6 months to a year when it doesn't sell they will be forced to price it more realistically.
If you really want it and you can afford to, you can always wait them out. :?

Exactly, i just laugh an let it go, is them who have to log on everyday to bump up their post, and have to stress out themselves as to the reason why their vehicle isn't being sold, also there are some that will remain on this site for years.

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » May 22nd, 2013, 7:10 pm

selling my b14. looking at 63k negotiable.

ST Auto

Postby ST Auto » May 22nd, 2013, 8:27 pm

adidja palmer wrote:
re audio wrote:

i feel u is d lil boy,like u have time to waste on dese clowns who calling outrageous price

wat u eh understand.... if u doh lik d price just dont buy...y beat up

jantoine

Postby jantoine » May 22nd, 2013, 8:33 pm

agree agree agree....@almera

dreamyn

Postby dreamyn » May 22nd, 2013, 8:36 pm

i pee at the side of the toilet to make less noise...

Postby sharkman121 » May 22nd, 2013, 8:52 pm

Dont buy it!

[/problem]

/end of thread.

Postby shogun » May 22nd, 2013, 8:58 pm

sharkman121 wrote:

Dont buy it!

[/problem]

/end of thread.

:!: :!:

Car stays on sellers hands.

Seller drops price.

OP's universe is once again in balance.

dreamyn wrote:i pee at the side of the toilet to make less noise...

Your randomments are noted and appreciated dreamyn.
Last edited by shogun on May 22nd, 2013, 8:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 1UZFE » May 22nd, 2013, 8:58 pm

beside sharkie and 1 or 2 others . Who d hell is dese tuners???

Postby DFC » May 22nd, 2013, 9:00 pm

Dan but some of them b14 have tobo and fassup sr 20 with real fiyaz boy dan.

real man want that pips.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 22nd, 2013, 9:03 pm