devrat wrote:I noticed 2 late teens/ early 20's young ladies, "A" cup breasts, the one on the right is a little thicker with good hips, both have nice smiles and skin tone.
You noticedS_2NR wrote:boots? really?
S"undar" 2NR......i am disappoint.
DFC wrote:Duane where can i get trinituner tshirts?
tr1ad wrote:model like them oman first,
then we'll consider giving you a tshirt
tr1ad wrote:well chue...
inbox aweddy have 3 messages
realinstinct wrote::evilbat: brown bag for it..
devrat wrote:I noticed 2 late teens/ early 20's young ladies, "A" cup breasts, the one on the right is a little thicker with good hips, both have nice smiles and skin tone.
Karim Khan wrote:The GI Joe Girls were really good at what they do. They were easy to talk to and you could have seen that they liked their jobs. I have been around alot of promo girls in the pass and most of them was not as professional as these girls. They interacted with the public very well and they did a great good at promoting the car
If you GI Joe girls are reading this ..keep up the good work!!!
*$kїđž!™ wrote:thas the best tuner coulda do?
Soul Collector wrote:Pass...
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Gosh allyuh like thing eh!!
If allyuh don't like the girls, or they're not your cup of tea..
Just go on to the next thread..
Do you really have to leave a derogatory comment?!
S_2NR wrote:devrat wrote:I noticed 2 late teens/ early 20's young ladies, "A" cup breasts, the one on the right is a little thicker with good hips, both have nice smiles and skin tone.
nah.. they just not all that
srs
geodude wrote:I would just to state that after spending some time on tuner I have realised that my gyul fugly. As such I have been left with no choice but to fire said warhoon so as to save face among my esteemed tuner peers.
I would just like to say thank you to the special ppl of tuner land for showing me that my dodo darling is a doh doh.
I hope that now I might be lucky enough to attract the same caliber if women that apparently flock to the general population of tuner.
Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using TriniTuner mobile app
black start wrote:S_2NR wrote:devrat wrote:I noticed 2 late teens/ early 20's young ladies, "A" cup breasts, the one on the right is a little thicker with good hips, both have nice smiles and skin tone.
nah.. they just not all that
srs
awaits *official coming out the off the closest thread* by sundar 2NR