OFFICIAL CHUNA GIRLS? mmmm toasty...

Gx7

Re: OFFICIAL CHUNA GIRLS? mmmm toasty...

Postby Gx7 » May 19th, 2013, 8:13 am

---------------
Last edited by Gx7 on May 19th, 2013, 8:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

neals

Postby neals » May 19th, 2013, 8:17 am

thing on the left

Postby DFC » May 19th, 2013, 8:30 am

Girls looking delicious.
Duane where can i get trinituner tshirts?

Sent from my GT-S7500L using TriniTuner mobile app

Karim Khan

Postby Karim Khan » May 19th, 2013, 10:02 am

The GI Joe Girls were really good at what they do. They were easy to talk to and you could have seen that they liked their jobs. I have been around alot of promo girls in the pass and most of them was not as professional as these girls. They interacted with the public very well and they did a great good at promoting the car

If you GI Joe girls are reading this ..keep up the good work!!!

Last edited by Karim Khan on May 19th, 2013, 10:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby black start » May 19th, 2013, 10:03 am

devrat wrote:I noticed 2 late teens/ early 20's young ladies, "A" cup breasts, the one on the right is a little thicker with good hips, both have nice smiles and skin tone.

You noticed
S_2NR wrote:boots? really? :lol:

S"undar" 2NR......i am disappoint.

S"undar" tuner

buhahahhahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 19th, 2013, 10:04 am

DFC wrote:Duane where can i get trinituner tshirts?

4 real...are there trinituner tshirts available?

Postby tr1ad » May 19th, 2013, 10:29 am

model like them oman first,

then we'll consider giving you a tshirt

devrat

Postby devrat » May 19th, 2013, 10:35 am

tr1ad wrote:model like them oman first,

then we'll consider giving you a tshirt

Bro....with the kind of Tuners we have on the site now.................I would seriously reconsider that statement :|

Postby tr1ad » May 19th, 2013, 10:39 am

well chue...

inbox aweddy have 3 messages

:skurred:

devrat

Postby devrat » May 19th, 2013, 10:43 am

tr1ad wrote:well chue...

inbox aweddy have 3 messages

:skurred:

Is one a picture of a shirtless mexican in a hilux????

Postby tr1ad » May 19th, 2013, 10:50 am

i eh think i want to open them messages

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 19th, 2013, 11:04 am

Pass... :|

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » May 19th, 2013, 11:19 am

Lovely women, especially the one on the right!

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 19th, 2013, 7:52 pm

realinstinct wrote::evilbat: brown bag for it..

You must date supermodels

it's too long....

Postby S_2NR » May 19th, 2013, 8:25 pm

devrat wrote:I noticed 2 late teens/ early 20's young ladies, "A" cup breasts, the one on the right is a little thicker with good hips, both have nice smiles and skin tone.

You noticed

nah.. they just not all that

srs

zorced

Postby zorced » May 19th, 2013, 9:16 pm

Karim Khan wrote:The GI Joe Girls were really good at what they do. They were easy to talk to and you could have seen that they liked their jobs. I have been around alot of promo girls in the pass and most of them was not as professional as these girls. They interacted with the public very well and they did a great good at promoting the car

If you GI Joe girls are reading this ..keep up the good work!!!

good post sir.

any1 has pics of the Subaru "test drive a super model" girls?

Postby AllTrac » May 20th, 2013, 7:28 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:thas the best tuner coulda do?

well skiz show we ah lil example nah? lewwe see de super model you pumping with

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 20th, 2013, 9:27 am

Soul Collector wrote:Pass... :|

No one else saw it :lol: :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 20th, 2013, 9:47 am

Gosh allyuh like thing eh!!

If allyuh don't like the girls, or they're not your cup of tea..
Just go on to the next thread..

Do you really have to leave a derogatory comment?!

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 20th, 2013, 9:50 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Gosh allyuh like thing eh!!

If allyuh don't like the girls, or they're not your cup of tea..
Just go on to the next thread..

Do you really have to leave a derogatory comment?!

Most of them probably don't have better or any at all.

it's too long....

Postby redmanjp » May 20th, 2013, 10:10 am

ah go take d one at d bottom

Postby black start » May 20th, 2013, 10:15 am

S_2NR wrote:

You noticed

srs

awaits *official coming out the off the closest thread* by sundar 2NR

Postby sharkman121 » May 20th, 2013, 10:24 am

Go take a black smeedium trinituner juzzy. Thread count must be sufficient, I doh ha chess like trac to be wearing dem transparent shirt an dem.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby Sky » May 20th, 2013, 11:10 am

No cracks about the van tray?
We have grown..

geodude

Postby geodude » May 20th, 2013, 11:35 am

I would just to state that after spending some time on tuner I have realised that my gyul fugly. As such I have been left with no choice but to fire said warhoon so as to save face among my esteemed tuner peers.
I would just like to say thank you to the special ppl of tuner land for showing me that my dodo darling is a doh doh.
I hope that now I might be lucky enough to attract the same caliber if women that apparently flock to the general population of tuner.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby sharkman121 » May 20th, 2013, 12:02 pm

Sent from my GT-I9100 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby AllTrac » May 20th, 2013, 12:10 pm

geodude wrote:I would just to state that after spending some time on tuner I have realised that my gyul fugly. As such I have been left with no choice but to fire said warhoon so as to save face among my esteemed tuner peers.
I would just like to say thank you to the special ppl of tuner land for showing me that my dodo darling is a doh doh.
I hope that now I might be lucky enough to attract the same caliber if women that apparently flock to the general population of tuner.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I727 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby K74T » May 20th, 2013, 12:36 pm

:rofl: :rofl:

Sent from my GT-S5570 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 20th, 2013, 1:03 pm

Is that white knighting?

Postby S_2NR » May 20th, 2013, 1:38 pm

black start wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

You noticed

srs

awaits *official coming out the off the closest thread* by sundar 2NR

Shiv,

U mad?