How to survive repercussions of horn

Re: How to survive repercussions of horn

Postby Country_Bookie » May 9th, 2013, 3:48 pm

What you could have done is tell her:
I went by L&dG to get some car parts I wasn’t getting anywhere. This woman who wukking there tell me dey don’t have now but it coming in soon and she will call me when it arrive. I ask for their number to call in case dem eh call and she gave me hers. Since then this woman been calling trying to get in mih bed but I keep telling her to HSMC; I done have a bess red ting! Dais y she musse cuss yuh when u answer.

konartis

Postby konartis » May 9th, 2013, 3:52 pm

Red oman? chances are that your not the only one calling her "my woman" and on the original topic...never ever never admit your wrong...

Postby RBphoto » May 9th, 2013, 3:54 pm

Ok... so you never manners the outside thing... your bad.

You never manners the inside thing... wuss again.

Sell the Tiida while you still can.. truss me.. two bad oman and ah bad car... at least you could make a clean break with the car.

moving

Postby moving » May 9th, 2013, 3:56 pm

OP. i feel sorry for you bro.
thats plenty heights.

bess you go classic's tonight and brush d sorrows away

jusme

Postby jusme » May 9th, 2013, 4:28 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:What you could have done is tell her:
I went by L&dG to get some car parts I wasn’t getting anywhere. This woman who wukking there tell me dey don’t have now but it coming in soon and she will call me when it arrive. I ask for their number to call in case dem eh call and she gave me hers. Since then this woman been calling trying to get in mih bed but I keep telling her to HSMC; I done have a bess red ting! Dais y she musse cuss yuh when u answer.

Someone give this man a cold beer

jusme

Postby jusme » May 9th, 2013, 4:28 pm

moving wrote:bess you go classic's tonight and brush d sorrows away

I thought there closed?

Skanky

Postby Skanky » May 9th, 2013, 4:31 pm

Well Opie I hope you not one of them men who horn down and get ketch yunno.If yuh horning always horn up or at least sideways.
Since the inside thing buss out yuh free to move forward with hte outside thing.Sha hadda have something better than the inside thing for you to horn in the first place.

jusme

Postby jusme » May 9th, 2013, 4:37 pm

^^ Sometimes men horn for the 20% they wasn't getting at home. Hope that's not the case

Postby Ted_v2 » May 9th, 2013, 4:41 pm

interesting ched lolll

Postby black start » May 9th, 2013, 7:10 pm

is red oman you say?

RIP brah.....

Postby brams112 » May 9th, 2013, 7:25 pm

dread_2002 wrote:me gyual phone had dead.. and she wanted to text her friend nah
so i say here gyual use mine.. cause i aint have nothing to hide nah..playing all cool and thing
so while she texting.. outside woman call me phone...
well boi my luck bad...gyual number was saved as locklin and deganns..cause i bad with d numbers
and when me gyual answer....outside thing start to get on like she is me gyual

outside thing say: whos this..
me gyual say wa u mean whos this.. who is u..
outside thing say:go and askk ya man who d f**k i is

me eno wa went on until i go and look for she cause i find she gone long on me phone..
and boi when i find her.. waysssssss.....madness start..

me gyual say: who is locklin and deganes
me say: a car parts place baby.. i does business and thing with dem..

me gyual say:so why lockin and deganes calling yr phone asking who i is and go ask yr man who i is.
me gyual say: ya f**king lying...who is she, who is she,, who d f**ck calling yr phone and u save d number as lockin and degannes so me aint go know who it is.

so me know tryna get out d situation..lying like a mad man.. get slap like a million times..
outside thing send me a message on me phone saying.. this is so and so and yr man does F*ck meh and send me all kinda horny message ya dumb b!tch..

so i tryna tell me gyuall.. dis woman crazy.. i eno who she is.. thing thing thing..
and yea.. i get slap.. kick..i run cause i swear she gone mad..
den dem call each other.. level cuss out with each other on d phone..
so she leave me ass... i tell her i never had sexual relations with da woman..
ba she aint beelive me..dont blame her.

now she saw she go key up me brand new tiida
send a man to f*8ck me up.. all kinda thing..

Ah fcuking tida ur fraid get key up op?why ur didn't tell is ah wrong number,or is a fcuking game like Prakash boi.

Postby Hook » May 9th, 2013, 7:35 pm

Sidebitch didn't know her role. That's your fault for not making her aware and making sure she don't step to your mainbitch.
#ownyourfuckups

geodude

Postby geodude » May 9th, 2013, 8:34 pm

Hook wrote:Sidebitch didn't know her role. That's your fault for not making her aware and making sure she don't step to your mainbitch.
#ownyourfuckups

this man speaks zee word,
preach bro preach

op u played and lost the game, so wha u live and you learn,

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » May 9th, 2013, 11:48 pm

Your first mistake op....is yuh outside ting eh know she dam place...if she call yuh phone and yuh girl ans, d outside thing soppose to say wrong no....

keep yuh hoes in check niccur......

Postby nervewrecker » May 10th, 2013, 12:27 am

red oman?

nice knowing yuh man, will look out for you on the express.

Postby S_2NR » May 10th, 2013, 12:47 am

dread_2002 wrote:me gyual phone had dead.. and she wanted to text her friend nah
so i say here gyual use mine.. cause i aint have nothing to hide nah..playing all cool and thing
so while she texting.. outside woman call me phone...
well boi my luck bad...gyual number was saved as locklin and deganns..cause i bad with d numbers

me eno wa went on until i go and look for she cause i find she gone long on me phone..

me say: a car parts place baby.. i does business and thing with dem..
me gyual say:so why lockin and deganes calling yr phone asking who i is and go ask yr man who i is.
me gyual say: ya f**king lying...who is she, who is she,, who d f**ck calling yr phone and u save d number as lockin and degannes so me aint go know who it is.

so me know tryna get out d situation..lying like a mad man.. get slap like a million times..
outside thing send me a message on me phone saying.. this is so and so and yr man does F*ck meh and send me all kinda horny message ya dumb b!tch..

so i tryna tell me gyuall.. dis woman crazy.. i eno who she is.. thing thing thing..
so she leave me ass... i tell her i never had sexual relations with da woman..

de phoq kinda woman allyu men dealing :shock:

red woman is the worst and i red, take it from me..stay away from fackin them. firetruck and leave business. :lol:

Postby DVSTT » May 10th, 2013, 12:52 am

DENY DENY DENY!

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » May 10th, 2013, 1:18 am

geodude

Postby geodude » May 10th, 2013, 4:39 am

one of the features I appreciated most about Jamaican society is that over there this would be almost unheard of,
women knew their roles,
there is a "woman ah de yard" ie the woman you have in house, and then there is the "baby mudda", "matie", etc, etc, each woman respected the other persons position in the relationship and sheit never got real, unless someone wanted to challenge "de way de ting set", then weaves got pulled and nuff bom-bo claths would pass, however none of this activity would happen in the presence of the man nor would it affect him in any way. All in all the system worked and still works perfectly there.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 10th, 2013, 9:53 am

if i was locklin and de ganess,id sue YUH MC.lmao...

Postby Hook » May 10th, 2013, 10:22 am

he shoulda save it as "lucklin and d gangs"...she'da never answer d fone

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » May 10th, 2013, 10:31 am

whyteliver wrote:Your first mistake op....is yuh outside ting eh know she dam place...if she call yuh phone and yuh girl ans, d outside thing soppose to say wrong no....

keep yuh hoes in check niccur......

good advice but a little too late.............

RIP OP....................

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 10th, 2013, 10:45 am

so i say here gyual use mine.. Mistake # 1... My phone is my phone. esp. if yuh hornin.. cause i aint have nothing to hide nah :? :? ..playing all cool and thing
so while she texting.. outside woman call me phone...she actually did nothing wrong
well boi my luck bad.. and yuh horning??...gyual number was saved as locklin and deganns..cause i bad with d numbers

me say: a car parts place baby. *ASSNESS*:lol: :lol: :lol: . i does business and thing with dem..
me gyual say: ya f**king lying...who is she, who is she,, who d f**ck calling yr phone and u save d number as lockin and degannes so me aint go know who it is.*quite transparent*

so me know tryna get out d situation..lying like a mad man.. get slap like a million times..**Yuh take it??Yuh love or wha?**

so she leave me ass... i tell her i never had sexual relations with da woman..{clinton citation}

Ah tida?
Count yuh blessings...

Big up yuhself wid "lockin and degannes"

I doh see wuz the problem...

Postby AllTrac » May 10th, 2013, 10:56 am

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » May 10th, 2013, 11:07 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:if i was locklin and de ganess,id sue YUH MC.lmao...

Postby Sky » May 10th, 2013, 11:10 am

lol @ contact name.

You can also target something about your gf that you don't like.
Every time she do it, make a big deal about it and sy "yuh lookin fuh butt eh"

So when she find out you can be like "ent ah say yuh lookin fuh butt?"
Her fault. Fin.

Postby Ted_v2 » May 10th, 2013, 11:10 am

shoulda rename the contact to mammy.

she wouldnt answer :|

Postby Sky » May 10th, 2013, 11:29 am

^^ Sage lvl advice.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 10th, 2013, 11:33 am

Sky wrote:lol @ contact name.

You can also target something about your gf that you don't like.
Every time she do it, make a big deal about it and sy "yuh lookin fuh butt eh"

So when she find out you can be like "ent ah say yuh lookin fuh butt?"
Her fault. Fin.

Life (meow)is much easier than that.. Why i goin thru all that headache for???

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 10th, 2013, 3:54 pm

opieeee pics of both women.