Country_Bookie wrote:What you could have done is tell her:
I went by L&dG to get some car parts I wasn’t getting anywhere. This woman who wukking there tell me dey don’t have now but it coming in soon and she will call me when it arrive. I ask for their number to call in case dem eh call and she gave me hers. Since then this woman been calling trying to get in mih bed but I keep telling her to HSMC; I done have a bess red ting! Dais y she musse cuss yuh when u answer.
moving wrote:bess you go classic's tonight and brush d sorrows away
dread_2002 wrote:me gyual phone had dead.. and she wanted to text her friend nah
so i say here gyual use mine.. cause i aint have nothing to hide nah..playing all cool and thing
so while she texting.. outside woman call me phone...
well boi my luck bad...gyual number was saved as locklin and deganns..cause i bad with d numbers
and when me gyual answer....outside thing start to get on like she is me gyual
outside thing say: whos this..
me gyual say wa u mean whos this.. who is u..
outside thing say:go and askk ya man who d f**k i is
me eno wa went on until i go and look for she cause i find she gone long on me phone..
and boi when i find her.. waysssssss.....madness start..
me gyual say: who is locklin and deganes
me say: a car parts place baby.. i does business and thing with dem..
me gyual say:so why lockin and deganes calling yr phone asking who i is and go ask yr man who i is.
me gyual say: ya f**king lying...who is she, who is she,, who d f**ck calling yr phone and u save d number as lockin and degannes so me aint go know who it is.
so me know tryna get out d situation..lying like a mad man.. get slap like a million times..
outside thing send me a message on me phone saying.. this is so and so and yr man does F*ck meh and send me all kinda horny message ya dumb b!tch..
so i tryna tell me gyuall.. dis woman crazy.. i eno who she is.. thing thing thing..
and yea.. i get slap.. kick..i run cause i swear she gone mad..
den dem call each other.. level cuss out with each other on d phone..
so she leave me ass... i tell her i never had sexual relations with da woman..
ba she aint beelive me..dont blame her.
now she saw she go key up me brand new tiida
send a man to f*8ck me up.. all kinda thing..
Hook wrote:Sidebitch didn't know her role. That's your fault for not making her aware and making sure she don't step to your mainbitch.
#ownyourfuckups
dread_2002 wrote:me gyual phone had dead.. and she wanted to text her friend nah
so i say here gyual use mine.. cause i aint have nothing to hide nah..playing all cool and thing
so while she texting.. outside woman call me phone...
well boi my luck bad...gyual number was saved as locklin and deganns..cause i bad with d numbers
me eno wa went on until i go and look for she cause i find she gone long on me phone..
me say: a car parts place baby.. i does business and thing with dem..
me gyual say:so why lockin and deganes calling yr phone asking who i is and go ask yr man who i is.
me gyual say: ya f**king lying...who is she, who is she,, who d f**ck calling yr phone and u save d number as lockin and degannes so me aint go know who it is.
so me know tryna get out d situation..lying like a mad man.. get slap like a million times..
outside thing send me a message on me phone saying.. this is so and so and yr man does F*ck meh and send me all kinda horny message ya dumb b!tch..
so i tryna tell me gyuall.. dis woman crazy.. i eno who she is.. thing thing thing..
so she leave me ass... i tell her i never had sexual relations with da woman..
whyteliver wrote:Your first mistake op....is yuh outside ting eh know she dam place...if she call yuh phone and yuh girl ans, d outside thing soppose to say wrong no....
keep yuh hoes in check niccur......
so i say here gyual use mine.. Mistake # 1... My phone is my phone. esp. if yuh hornin.. cause i aint have nothing to hide nah![]()
..playing all cool and thing
so while she texting.. outside woman call me phone...she actually did nothing wrong
well boi my luck bad.. and yuh horning??...gyual number was saved as locklin and deganns..cause i bad with d numbers
me say: a car parts place baby. *ASSNESS*:lol:![]()
. i does business and thing with dem..
me gyual say: ya f**king lying...who is she, who is she,, who d f**ck calling yr phone and u save d number as lockin and degannes so me aint go know who it is.*quite transparent*
so me know tryna get out d situation..lying like a mad man.. get slap like a million times..**Yuh take it??Yuh love or wha?**
so she leave me ass... i tell her i never had sexual relations with da woman..{clinton citation}
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:if i was locklin and de ganess,id sue YUH MC.lmao...
Sky wrote:lol @ contact name.
You can also target something about your gf that you don't like.
Every time she do it, make a big deal about it and sy "yuh lookin fuh butt eh"
So when she find out you can be like "ent ah say yuh lookin fuh butt?"
Her fault. Fin.