EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ LOL and doh forget the official rfari 14
Just look at this nah man. Audi go never be King once the 14 on the roads still.
People seem to forget what King means. You have to buy a car now and 13 years later you can sell it back for the same price you paid for it.
This is what separates the B14 from all the other wannabe imitations.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ LOL and doh forget the official rfari 14
Just look at this nah man. Audi go never be King once the 14 on the roads still.
People seem to forget what King means. You have to buy a car now and 13 years later you can sell it back for the same price you paid for it.
omg dat shiddy lil nissan engine could actually move those big nasty lookin crims?
madman_devin wrote:Lol imagine if there was a B14 Club in tnt, Membership gonna be epic !
moti wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ LOL and doh forget the official rfari 14
omg dat shiddy lil nissan engine could actually move those big nasty lookin crims?
you own a nissan bro?
ah; you own a hondathat's why you wondering if the GA15 or SR20 in there can pump torque to turn those chrome man hole covers.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ LOL and doh forget the official rfari 14
j.o.e wrote:madman_devin wrote:Lol imagine if there was a B14 Club in tnt, Membership gonna be epic !
isn't there already a PH drivers association?
j.o.e wrote:madman_devin wrote:Lol imagine if there was a B14 Club in tnt, Membership gonna be epic !
isn't there already a PH drivers association?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
gastly369 wrote:fresh fresh like de warf on ah friday..
moti wrote:gastly369 wrote:fresh fresh like de warf on ah friday..
Thursday actually, seeing that that's when the weekly paid gets paid.
all the hood rats appear for their allowance etc
K74T wrote:Fresher than a 323
ShaqThom wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
Nah but Rfari 14 really des look hard
I saw one yesterday on wrightson rd, a silver PBE
Mother neck ting look hard hoss!! It was drop dung on some staggered (18's) I would suppose!!
Look rel fresh!!
devrat wrote:The silver is mine......it freshhhhhh
ShaqThom wrote:devrat wrote:The silver is mine......it freshhhhhh
Ok devrat I believe yuh!! I want a set of rims like that tho!!
Wey u get those???
Put up a lil pic ah the machine nah