AudiA4=new B14???

Re: AudiA4=new B14???

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 7th, 2013, 9:11 pm

B14 is still holding higher price

Plus the 14 is everybody dream car. No matter how hard Audi try they go never have that local pharmacy $100 deal for 1 B14 door and a ramsaran peanut punch with the change when yuh get Hit by a man with Motor One Insurance.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 8th, 2013, 1:15 am

It just simply isn't an official B14 thread till ED posts. :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 8th, 2013, 1:34 am

^ LOL and doh forget the official rfari 14

Just look at this nah man. Audi go never be King once the 14 on the roads still.

People seem to forget what King means. You have to buy a car now and 13 years later you can sell it back for the same price you paid for it.

This is what separates the B14 from all the other wannabe imitations.

madman_devin

Postby madman_devin » May 8th, 2013, 1:48 am

Lol imagine if there was a B14 Club in tnt, Membership gonna be epic !

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 8th, 2013, 1:54 am

^ everytime I see a PBR B14 it breaks my heart. I die a little more inside.

To know its the last we would see of it and that it will never be manufactured again.

Now is a set of ugly cars Nissan making. B14 and EG8 Civic had by far the best modern design in my opinion. But the B14 always topped the EG because it had a front grill.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 8th, 2013, 7:09 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ LOL and doh forget the official rfari 14

Just look at this nah man. Audi go never be King once the 14 on the roads still.

People seem to forget what King means. You have to buy a car now and 13 years later you can sell it back for the same price you paid for it.

omg dat shiddy lil nissan engine could actually move those big nasty lookin crims? :shock:

moti

Postby moti » May 8th, 2013, 8:20 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

omg dat shiddy lil nissan engine could actually move those big nasty lookin crims? :shock:

you own a nissan bro?

ah; you own a honda :idea: that's why you wondering if the GA15 or SR20 in there can pump torque to turn those chrome man hole covers.

moti

Postby moti » May 8th, 2013, 8:50 am

oh crap jed.............

shufflin'

Postby shufflin' » May 8th, 2013, 9:47 am

oh snapz!

Postby j.o.e » May 8th, 2013, 10:16 am

madman_devin wrote:Lol imagine if there was a B14 Club in tnt, Membership gonna be epic !

isn't there already a PH drivers association? :mrgreen:

Postby sliderz1 » May 8th, 2013, 11:13 am

moti wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

you own a nissan bro?

ah; you own a honda :idea: that's why you wondering if the GA15 or SR20 in there can pump torque to turn those chrome man hole covers.

damn moti :lol:

btw i joined the B14 club as of yesterday. tork nah 8-)

recklessone

Postby recklessone » May 8th, 2013, 1:39 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

Is EVERYTHING does bun your chess so dann?? :?

Postby K74T » May 8th, 2013, 1:41 pm

Too much MSG.

Postby Spitfir3 » May 8th, 2013, 1:52 pm

j.o.e wrote:
madman_devin wrote:Lol imagine if there was a B14 Club in tnt, Membership gonna be epic !

Postby DVSTT » May 8th, 2013, 2:29 pm

There's a black one with red accenting around the front grill and on the rims, that car looks really sweet! The rest that get modded just look too overdone IMO :/

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » May 8th, 2013, 2:42 pm

j.o.e wrote:

:rofl: Wey alyuh was when I had my thread bout nissan vs mazda dred??
:drama: I loving this thread
Every minute of it

Radix

Postby Radix » May 8th, 2013, 2:44 pm

i wanted to buy an audi this mth or next :(
not a a4 though :)

Postby Spitfir3 » May 8th, 2013, 2:49 pm

^no a4 no ballin star :|

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » May 8th, 2013, 3:06 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Nah but Rfari 14 really des look hard
I saw one yesterday on wrightson rd, a silver PBE
Mother neck ting look hard hoss!! It was drop dung on some staggered (18's) I would suppose!!
Look rel fresh!!

moti

Postby moti » May 8th, 2013, 3:08 pm

how fresh?
like garage kinda fresh?

Postby gastly369 » May 8th, 2013, 3:18 pm

fresh fresh like de warf on ah friday..

moti

Postby moti » May 8th, 2013, 3:23 pm

gastly369 wrote:fresh fresh like de warf on ah friday..

Thursday actually, seeing that that's when the weekly paid gets paid.
all the hood rats appear for their allowance etc :|

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » May 8th, 2013, 3:29 pm

moti wrote:
gastly369 wrote:fresh fresh like de warf on ah friday..

Thursday actually, seeing that that's when the weekly paid gets paid.
all the hood rats appear for their allowance etc :|

Nah boi fresh like a pum pum on the 19th day of the month

Postby gastly369 » May 8th, 2013, 3:32 pm

:sick: :sick:
too fresh too fresh

Postby K74T » May 8th, 2013, 3:36 pm

Fresher than a 323 :|

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » May 8th, 2013, 3:42 pm

K74T wrote:Fresher than a 323 :|

Ammmmmmm.........
U need to mash ah brakes dey solja!!!!!

Postby K74T » May 8th, 2013, 3:45 pm

*does not sccccrrrgggghhhhhh*

devrat

Postby devrat » May 8th, 2013, 3:46 pm

ShaqThom wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Nah but Rfari 14 really des look hard
I saw one yesterday on wrightson rd, a silver PBE
Mother neck ting look hard hoss!! It was drop dung on some staggered (18's) I would suppose!!
Look rel fresh!!

The silver is mine......it freshhhhhh

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » May 8th, 2013, 3:53 pm

devrat wrote:The silver is mine......it freshhhhhh

Ok devrat I believe yuh!! I want a set of rims like that tho!!
Wey u get those???
Put up a lil pic ah the machine nah

devrat

Postby devrat » May 8th, 2013, 4:04 pm

ShaqThom wrote:
devrat wrote:The silver is mine......it freshhhhhh

Ok devrat I believe yuh!! I want a set of rims like that tho!!
Wey u get those???
Put up a lil pic ah the machine nah