We reach

Sacchetto Boutique

Re: We reach

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » May 8th, 2013, 2:27 pm

hmm good luck to the couple... This is big business in the US. Ent bill & giuliana rancic did it? If they just looking for someone to carry THEIR baby ( I assume its the guy's sperm and the mother's egg being implanted into the surrogate) why would the physical atributes of the surrogate be necessary? bc ent the child would just be 'carried' by the surrogate? The child wouldnt acquire any qualities from the surrogate ent?

Postby eliteauto » May 8th, 2013, 2:29 pm

some of allyuh incredibly naive yes, firstly surrogate mothers are not unusual in Trini, I know at least 2 and have heard of 6 more, secondly the criteria he has stated in well attainable here esp if he's looking at latin options, pretty sure he's got a few applicants already

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » May 8th, 2013, 2:35 pm

eliteauto wrote:some of allyuh incredibly naive yes, firstly surrogate mothers are not unusual in Trini, I know at least 2 and have heard of 6 more, secondly the criteria he has stated in well attainable here esp if he's looking at latin options, pretty sure he's got a few applicants already

Dan the latins we have here are mostly hoes!! So go luck dey!!!
And as for a white girl??? That money is fackin pocket change!!
He just might get thru wit ah light skin indian but my what I sayin is
WHAT WOMAN IN HER RIGHT MIND and possesing all those attributes goona use here womb as a source of income?? She probably already has a good source of income!!
Seing that she dont do drugs and smoke, young and beautiful!! AND Havng an education!! She aint need to do that sheit for sum $$$
She either have a man dat having rel $$ already or she making rel $$ for she damn self!!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 8th, 2013, 2:37 pm

I still feel is just guts he lookin to guts a "light skin" oman...
we go talk bout the pickney part after ah scopes yuh out properly..
Once yuh lookin hunjed an yuh 'lowin meh.

Postby AllTrac » May 8th, 2013, 2:40 pm

ShaqThom wrote:And as for a white girl??? That money is fackin pocket change!!

:lol: you really from grande yes, not all white people filthy rich, there are a good few scrunting bad.

Radix

Postby Radix » May 8th, 2013, 2:43 pm

white people from the west are the poorest of all my client. i learn not to be intimidated by race becuz of that.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 8th, 2013, 2:46 pm

You were initially intimidated by whiteness Mr. Radix..?

Why?

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » May 8th, 2013, 2:47 pm

AllTrac wrote:
ShaqThom wrote:And as for a white girl??? That money is fackin pocket change!!

:lol: you really from grande yes, not all white people filthy rich, there are a good few scrunting bad.

Dan!! u fail to realize these local white folks having alot of assets eh partner!! Dont feel cuz they owing all over the place they broken!! They get what they want using other peoples $$$

Radix

Postby Radix » May 8th, 2013, 2:47 pm

if u live in the east/west u know how stigmas go. you grom up thinkin they are elite. not my fault it so

Postby eliteauto » May 8th, 2013, 2:48 pm

ShaqThom wrote:
eliteauto wrote:some of allyuh incredibly naive yes, firstly surrogate mothers are not unusual in Trini, I know at least 2 and have heard of 6 more, secondly the criteria he has stated in well attainable here esp if he's looking at latin options, pretty sure he's got a few applicants already

Dan the latins we have here are mostly hoes!! So go luck dey!!!
And as for a white girl??? That money is fackin pocket change!!
He just might get thru wit ah light skin indian but my what I sayin is
WHAT WOMAN IN HER RIGHT MIND and possesing all those attributes goona use here womb as a source of income?? She probably already has a good source of income!!
Seing that she dont do drugs and smoke, young and beautiful!! AND Havng an education!! She aint need to do that sheit for sum $$$
She either have a man dat having rel $$ already or she making rel $$ for she damn self!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: get out much?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 8th, 2013, 2:54 pm

While the unattractive tuner males sit and beat up, many a female who fit the criteria busy applying. The same way a lot of these females are willing to dress in skin tight barely there uniforms and "promote" alcohol, cigs, deoderant and auto accessories is the same way some of them would be willing to be surrogates

Postby wagonrunner » May 8th, 2013, 3:01 pm

Sacchetto Boutique wrote:hmm good luck to the couple... This is big business in the US. Ent bill & giuliana rancic did it? If they just looking for someone to carry THEIR baby ( I assume its the guy's sperm and the mother's egg being implanted into the surrogate) why would the physical atributes of the surrogate be necessary? bc ent the child would just be 'carried' by the surrogate? The child wouldnt acquire any qualities from the surrogate ent?

the physical attributes is so the vessel eh go be too out of place when around their families. And return work, when the other brothers and cousins eh like the "how d chile so much nicer" comments.

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » May 8th, 2013, 3:01 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:While the unattractive tuner males sit and beat up, many a female who fit the criteria busy applying. The same way a lot of these females are willing to dress in skin tight barely there uniforms and "promote" alcohol, cigs, deoderant and auto accessories is the same way some of them would be willing to be surrogates

^^^^^ Good point!!!
Cyar argue wit dat one dey!!
Woman really losing respect for they self so I guess I should be more open minded bout the kind of unearthly actions a woman would put her body through for material pleasures

flvrufdwk

Postby flvrufdwk » May 8th, 2013, 3:53 pm

Somebody gonna become an entrepreneur soon.

Postby Country_Bookie » May 8th, 2013, 3:53 pm

With all those specifications, it seems that the man looking to breed the thing.
Maybe he knows he shooting blanks, therefore he could end up “trying” to get her pregnant for a couple months. He gets to bull a bess ting multiple times over a 2 months for US$2,000. He considers that a better deal than paying TT$300/bull for possible STD infected ho's.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » May 8th, 2013, 3:58 pm

AllTrac wrote:if i was pandora i would of taken this deal in a heart beat, its easy money, its not small change, she is single and built to make children.

At some time, hopefully in the near future, I have to see/meet this pandora

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 8th, 2013, 4:10 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:With all those specifications, it seems that the man looking to breed the thing.
Maybe he knows he shooting blanks, therefore he could end up “trying” to get her pregnant for a couple months. He gets to bull a bess ting multiple times over a 2 months for US$2,000. He considers that a better deal than paying TT$300/bull for possible STD infected ho's.

Most "ho's" cleaner than the avg female walking the street eh, ho with std is a liability to a hohouse

#jussayin

Postby Country_Bookie » May 8th, 2013, 4:16 pm

^ I'll defer to your superior knowledge on the subject.

flvrufdwk

Postby flvrufdwk » May 8th, 2013, 4:36 pm

Is this even legal? I mean it sounds like procuring prostitution in a sophisticated manner.

Postby wagonrunner » May 8th, 2013, 4:40 pm

flvrufdwk wrote:Is this even legal? I mean it sounds like procuring prostitution in a sophisticated manner.

yuh mean like a 51 invite? :lol:
only reason prostitution is illegal is it cuts out the middlemen (bar, restaurant, etc owners)

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 8th, 2013, 4:49 pm

If he ever chose a woman locally I would like to see a pic of what he thinks fits that criteria :|

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 8th, 2013, 8:59 pm

all caps an ting boi

thing serious

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » May 8th, 2013, 9:29 pm

tryin' to figure out the significance of quoting prices in US$ ...

Postby pioneer » May 8th, 2013, 9:50 pm

This

Many couples firin blanks

Postby pioneer » May 8th, 2013, 9:51 pm

Also it's HIS personal ad and requirements clearly stated, allyuh expect dem to want to breed ah canal conks?

Is ah human being we talkin bout here...

Postby eliteauto » May 8th, 2013, 9:57 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:tryin' to figure out the significance of quoting prices in US$ ...

he showing he could afford the good pucci

rake and scrape need not apply...you jelly?

Postby sliderz1 » May 8th, 2013, 10:22 pm

so why everyone thinking it's only a man who is 'just wanting a meow on the other side of the ad? It could possibly be a couple who prefer their child look similar to them and not Chinese while they're brown. It's clear that their preference suits a classy person, who wouldnt want that from a genetic mother.

Nonetheless i wish them the best

shufflin'

Postby shufflin' » May 9th, 2013, 8:32 am

this

naive muthafcukas in this ched boy

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Most "ho's" cleaner than the avg female walking the street eh, ho with std is a liability to a hohouse

#jussayin

he speaketh the truth........

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » May 9th, 2013, 9:40 am

LOL @ godschoice email address. Seems like your choice to me :lol:

Postby Country_Bookie » May 9th, 2013, 10:22 am

Another possibility is that it’s a gay couple looking to have a child and dem eh want dey child to have genes from some hugly mampee.