eliteauto wrote:some of allyuh incredibly naive yes, firstly surrogate mothers are not unusual in Trini, I know at least 2 and have heard of 6 more, secondly the criteria he has stated in well attainable here esp if he's looking at latin options, pretty sure he's got a few applicants already
ShaqThom wrote:And as for a white girl??? That money is fackin pocket change!!
AllTrac wrote:ShaqThom wrote:And as for a white girl??? That money is fackin pocket change!!
you really from grande yes, not all white people filthy rich, there are a good few scrunting bad.
ShaqThom wrote:eliteauto wrote:some of allyuh incredibly naive yes, firstly surrogate mothers are not unusual in Trini, I know at least 2 and have heard of 6 more, secondly the criteria he has stated in well attainable here esp if he's looking at latin options, pretty sure he's got a few applicants already
Dan the latins we have here are mostly hoes!! So go luck dey!!!
And as for a white girl??? That money is fackin pocket change!!
He just might get thru wit ah light skin indian but my what I sayin is
WHAT WOMAN IN HER RIGHT MIND and possesing all those attributes goona use here womb as a source of income?? She probably already has a good source of income!!
Seing that she dont do drugs and smoke, young and beautiful!! AND Havng an education!! She aint need to do that sheit for sum $$$
She either have a man dat having rel $$ already or she making rel $$ for she damn self!!
Sacchetto Boutique wrote:hmm good luck to the couple... This is big business in the US. Ent bill & giuliana rancic did it? If they just looking for someone to carry THEIR baby ( I assume its the guy's sperm and the mother's egg being implanted into the surrogate) why would the physical atributes of the surrogate be necessary? bc ent the child would just be 'carried' by the surrogate? The child wouldnt acquire any qualities from the surrogate ent?
hustla_ambition101 wrote:While the unattractive tuner males sit and beat up, many a female who fit the criteria busy applying. The same way a lot of these females are willing to dress in skin tight barely there uniforms and "promote" alcohol, cigs, deoderant and auto accessories is the same way some of them would be willing to be surrogates
AllTrac wrote:if i was pandora i would of taken this deal in a heart beat, its easy money, its not small change, she is single and built to make children.
Country_Bookie wrote:With all those specifications, it seems that the man looking to breed the thing.
Maybe he knows he shooting blanks, therefore he could end up “trying” to get her pregnant for a couple months. He gets to bull a bess ting multiple times over a 2 months for US$2,000. He considers that a better deal than paying TT$300/bull for possible STD infected ho's.
flvrufdwk wrote:Is this even legal? I mean it sounds like procuring prostitution in a sophisticated manner.
eliteauto wrote:some of allyuh incredibly naive yes, firstly surrogate mothers are not unusual in Trini, I know at least 2 and have heard of 6 more, secondly the criteria he has stated in well attainable here esp if he's looking at latin options, pretty sure he's got a few applicants already
fokhan_96 wrote:tryin' to figure out the significance of quoting prices in US$ ...
hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Most "ho's" cleaner than the avg female walking the street eh, ho with std is a liability to a hohouse
#jussayin