Annoda Lambo in Chrini??

Yodins

Re: Annoda Lambo in Chrini??

Postby Yodins » May 1st, 2013, 7:07 pm

Yuh know if allyuh haters was getting a lambo smeared in sheit and period jooce allyuh was still takin it, hmph.

I like Lambos cuz they have this high pitched F1 kinda Engine. I like the slick sexy lines. While I may not like the paintjob and decals (which to me are really minor things) I still like the car overall.

Lambo for life.

GoS

Postby GoS » May 1st, 2013, 7:40 pm

went tru this thread and it still eh affect the price a bodi yet!

carnatic

Postby carnatic » May 1st, 2013, 7:47 pm

To all
i am not any fan of sherons but in this case
that lambo paint job was not done by him

it was the previous owner who had it done
As far as the decals front windshield may pass as to promote business
the rear is just his obsession with WORLD BOSS

JUST MY OPINION .

Postby tr1ad » May 1st, 2013, 7:51 pm

Yodins wrote:Yuh know if allyuh haters was getting a lambo smeared in sheit and period jooce allyuh was still takin it, hmph.

I like Lambos cuz they have this high pitched F1 kinda Engine. I like the slick sexy lines. While I may not like the paintjob and decals (which to me are really minor things) I still like the car overall.

Lambo for life.

yeah, i would take it, clean it up and sell it on the euro market

Postby M_2NR » May 1st, 2013, 8:02 pm

tr1ad wrote:
Yodins wrote:Yuh know if allyuh haters was getting a lambo smeared in sheit and period jooce allyuh was still takin it, hmph.

Lambo for life.

tr1ad... i eh get the price of bodi today though.
how it doing in the market?

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » May 1st, 2013, 8:03 pm

so how much does a lambo cost ? dem ting does come foreign used?

*leans back watchin my stacks*

Postby mero » May 1st, 2013, 8:06 pm

shogun wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:ched sticky, are u implying we have selective brown nosers ITT :shock:

more like

i think shogun issa guy tho :?

:shock: shots fired!

Oh my. In my absence, i'm being sullied by a CEPEP level troll AND the Tuner brown-nosers/attention wh0res club CEO. Whatever am i to do ? :|

Relax fellas.

:rofl: that combo breaker/ double ether>>

GoS

Postby GoS » May 1st, 2013, 8:07 pm

MonsterPower wrote:so how much does a lambo cost ? dem ting does come foreign used?

*leans back watchin my stacks*

ask one of its owners apprently it have many on tuner

Postby tr1ad » May 1st, 2013, 8:19 pm

M_2NR wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

Lambo for life.

tr1ad... i eh get the price of bodi today though.
how it doing in the market?

prices steady dan....

expect a 2 cent increase on shadow beni tomorrow tho

Postby M_2NR » May 1st, 2013, 8:27 pm

tr1ad wrote:prices steady dan....

expect a 2 cent increase on shadow beni tomorrow tho

good! thanks for d update. I shall proceed to d market tmrw.

__

seriously though... back on topic.
It's a Velos Designwerks Lamborghini
http://www.gtspirit.com/2013/01/10/blue ... signwerks/

IMG_0694.PNG

looks familiar? refer to original image for pipework in the parking lot. ;)

Possibly shot in miami.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » May 1st, 2013, 8:41 pm

crazybalhead wrote:I honestly don't care who owns it. :lol: I didn't know until the tacky stickers.
I'm not jealous. As I said, there will always be people with more or less than me.
This is an automotive forum, so comments about a car that's in a car show, and has had a private photo shoot done, and is in the news when the owner (whoever he is) goes on the radio to talk about it, should be expected.

Or all we could talk about is who want to bull pandora?

but i sure if all dem men here had a choice between having the lambo for one whole night or having pandora for one whole night, ah sure every man go run for de lambo :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » May 1st, 2013, 9:05 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:I honestly don't care who owns it. :lol: I didn't know until the tacky stickers.
I'm not jealous. As I said, there will always be people with more or less than me.
This is an automotive forum, so comments about a car that's in a car show, and has had a private photo shoot done, and is in the news when the owner (whoever he is) goes on the radio to talk about it, should be expected.

but i sure if all dem men here had a choice between having the lambo for one whole night or having pandora for one whole night, ah sure every man go run for de lambo :lol:

Ting to get written off de books oui

14lover

Postby 14lover » May 1st, 2013, 9:12 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:

Hmmm tough choice but ah rather live in pandora body for a night :oops:

Postby bluesteel29 » May 1st, 2013, 9:12 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:but i sure if all dem men here had a choice between having the lambo for one whole night or having pandora for one whole night, ah sure every man go run for de lambo :lol:

No.
ah would mash up d lambo inna few hours buh ah would take meh time wit eyes....nahmean

Postby ismithx » May 1st, 2013, 9:31 pm

hai gaize whaaaaats happening?

seecarr11

Postby seecarr11 » May 1st, 2013, 10:57 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:The parking lot with the blue car looks similar to the Omni hotel (Texas) parking garage. Those familiar with TX2K will know what I'm taking about.

jus off dairy ashford ent?

Postby black start » May 2nd, 2013, 12:23 am

meh....

Postby X2 » May 2nd, 2013, 8:53 am

i love how men identifying what state it's in by some pics of a random parking lot... lol

Some real rain man shift up in here...

Postby gt4tified » May 2nd, 2013, 12:20 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:well..... allyuh d gurus....so allyuh make sure d pic es real eh...

Spotted at Hyatt..

Could never be...with those humps in that car park, he be out of his mind to drive that in there.

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » May 2nd, 2013, 4:14 pm

gt4tified wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:well..... allyuh d gurus....so allyuh make sure d pic es real eh...

Spotted at Hyatt..

Could never be...with those humps in that car park, he be out of his mind to drive that in there.

You can lift the front of the gallardo at the touch of a button.

Postby gt4tified » May 2nd, 2013, 5:23 pm

DJ Q wrote:
gt4tified wrote:

Spotted at Hyatt..

Wow. You can read the brochure. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Sorry, just had to!

Postby black start » May 2nd, 2013, 5:32 pm

gt4tified wrote:
DJ Q wrote:
gt4tified wrote:

Spotted at Hyatt..

reading-something you still ain't get yet eh.....tell me when you ready, I know a good phonics teacher you could get help from....price good too....

seecarr11

Postby seecarr11 » May 2nd, 2013, 6:02 pm

X2 wrote:i love how men identifying what state it's in by some pics of a random parking lot... lol

Some real rain man shift up in here...

nah, is not that we "trained", if you saw the hotel parking lot you'd understand why we suspicious. i thought the same ting when i first saw the pic and then thought "nah, it could just be my mind playin tricks" but now another fella recongize the similarity. the sign on the wall in the background is a big tell for me. next time i'm there i'll check, maybe even try to take a pic from that same angle and compare. i can't prove its fake so for now i will say "nice ride bro, bring it to the next solodex"
Last edited by seecarr11 on May 2nd, 2013, 6:16 pm, edited 2 times in total.

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » May 2nd, 2013, 6:05 pm

gt4tified wrote:
DJ Q wrote:
gt4tified wrote:

Spotted at Hyatt..

Sorry, just had to!

Nah... Saw it on top gear :D

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » May 2nd, 2013, 6:35 pm

Postby supercharged turbo » May 2nd, 2013, 10:18 pm

Hot Wheels inspired lambo?