Yodins wrote:Yuh know if allyuh haters was getting a lambo smeared in sheit and period jooce allyuh was still takin it, hmph.
I like Lambos cuz they have this high pitched F1 kinda Engine. I like the slick sexy lines. While I may not like the paintjob and decals (which to me are really minor things) I still like the car overall.
Lambo for life.
tr1ad wrote:Yodins wrote:Yuh know if allyuh haters was getting a lambo smeared in sheit and period jooce allyuh was still takin it, hmph.
I like Lambos cuz they have this high pitched F1 kinda Engine. I like the slick sexy lines. While I may not like the paintjob and decals (which to me are really minor things) I still like the car overall.
Lambo for life.
yeah, i would take it, clean it up and sell it on the euro market
shogun wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Rooki3 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:Rooki3 wrote:ched sticky, are u implying we have selective brown nosers ITT
more like
i think shogun issa guy tho
shots fired!
Oh my. In my absence, i'm being sullied by a CEPEP level troll AND the Tuner brown-nosers/attention wh0res club CEO. Whatever am i to do ?![]()
Relax fellas.
MonsterPower wrote:so how much does a lambo cost ? dem ting does come foreign used?
*leans back watchin my stacks*
M_2NR wrote:tr1ad wrote:Yodins wrote:Yuh know if allyuh haters was getting a lambo smeared in sheit and period jooce allyuh was still takin it, hmph.
Lambo for life.
yeah, i would take it, clean it up and sell it on the euro market
tr1ad... i eh get the price of bodi today though.
how it doing in the market?
tr1ad wrote:prices steady dan....
expect a 2 cent increase on shadow beni tomorrow tho
crazybalhead wrote:I honestly don't care who owns it.I didn't know until the tacky stickers.
I'm not jealous. As I said, there will always be people with more or less than me.
This is an automotive forum, so comments about a car that's in a car show, and has had a private photo shoot done, and is in the news when the owner (whoever he is) goes on the radio to talk about it, should be expected.
Or all we could talk about is who want to bull pandora?
fokhan_96 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:I honestly don't care who owns it.I didn't know until the tacky stickers.
I'm not jealous. As I said, there will always be people with more or less than me.
This is an automotive forum, so comments about a car that's in a car show, and has had a private photo shoot done, and is in the news when the owner (whoever he is) goes on the radio to talk about it, should be expected.
but i sure if all dem men here had a choice between having the lambo for one whole night or having pandora for one whole night, ah sure every man go run for de lambo
fokhan_96 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:I honestly don't care who owns it.I didn't know until the tacky stickers.
but i sure if all dem men here had a choice between having the lambo for one whole night or having pandora for one whole night, ah sure every man go run for de lambo
fokhan_96 wrote:but i sure if all dem men here had a choice between having the lambo for one whole night or having pandora for one whole night, ah sure every man go run for de lambo
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:The parking lot with the blue car looks similar to the Omni hotel (Texas) parking garage. Those familiar with TX2K will know what I'm taking about.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:well..... allyuh d gurus....so allyuh make sure d pic es real eh...
Spotted at Hyatt..
gt4tified wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:well..... allyuh d gurus....so allyuh make sure d pic es real eh...
Spotted at Hyatt..
Could never be...with those humps in that car park, he be out of his mind to drive that in there.
DJ Q wrote:gt4tified wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:well..... allyuh d gurus....so allyuh make sure d pic es real eh...
Spotted at Hyatt..
Could never be...with those humps in that car park, he be out of his mind to drive that in there.
You can lift the front of the gallardo at the touch of a button.
gt4tified wrote:DJ Q wrote:gt4tified wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:well..... allyuh d gurus....so allyuh make sure d pic es real eh...
Spotted at Hyatt..
Wow. You can read the brochure.![]()
X2 wrote:i love how men identifying what state it's in by some pics of a random parking lot... lol
Some real rain man shift up in here...
gt4tified wrote:DJ Q wrote:gt4tified wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:well..... allyuh d gurus....so allyuh make sure d pic es real eh...
Spotted at Hyatt..
Wow. You can read the brochure.![]()
Sorry, just had to!
recklessone wrote:
Why?
Trini Hookah wrote:recklessone wrote:
Why?