scoobert_doo wrote:Is not about bein bad....is about not bein taken advantage of......I work very hard to get by....I have a kid I only see like once a week because of how many days and hours I work a week....an for this person to inconvenience me like this...I not havin it...I been shot, stabbed and kidnapped out here...and it didn't feel as painful as gettin yuh hard earned money taken....an u still uncomfortable
scoobert_doo wrote:@ shaq090 so because i have the pct car that make the matter cool? suppose is a stolen vehicle? suppose the owner is dead somewhere? further more im a contractor....u ever try putting a 25 ft ladder 4 tool kit a little giant and 2 workers in a chevy aveo?
Rookie_01 wrote:Please help out yuh self and go to Couva area and ask anyone about Devon Bishop..Then u will think twice about "running up in he place" to settle this yuh self.. My 2 cents..
Tuners BE AWARE of this tuner (D.s.s.s)&(confidante85)
Central deals wrote:tuners this feller name DEVON BISHOP,from couva,he is african decent,about 6ft2'',has low haircut last seen had a mohawk,about a month ago on crime watch a lady paid a downpayment of 20k on a car to devon bishop,she was never given the car,he took the money and no car was given to her,thats just 1,but he had a add on the express stating that they PAYING $4000-$5000 let us lease yr vehicle,he take people vehicles,give them a run around for there money,and he sell an give people work to own option with people vehicles,owners tinking they getting there lease money,and is ah set of run around,PEOPLE JUST BE CAREFULL ON TAKING WORK TO OWN DEALS MAKE SURE YOU DO IT IN THE RIGHT WAY,GET OFFICIALS INCLUDED,SIGN CONTRACTS,GET LAWYERS,IS THE PROCEDURE WAY MORE TIME ETC,BUT ITS THE SAFEST WAY,THIS GUY IS JUST 1 IT HAVE MORE FELLERS OUT DEY......
scoobert_doo wrote:Is life...sheit will happen one way or the other...but I've never been in a situation like this
So I'm just asking for insight into it from the legal end.
scoobert_doo wrote:presently the car is parked up and im waiting on a certified copy....and i didnt come to tote......ive never dealt with a situation like this so i came to get suggestions....i doh see anything wrong wid askin a question ang gettin different a different point of view from other ppl