rfari wrote:Eh. Doh study she dan
kurpal_v2 wrote:avenall wrote:i livin close to jack warner house in five rivers. warner is ah big old thief . not going to sugar coat it
Don't blame Warner, your wife could have said no
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:so the PNM got what they wanted,what's next?
Habit7 wrote:Unlike some of you, this situation doesnt make me happy, it should have never reached to this stage.
When I go abroad, ppl are not going to remember a UNC or PP minister had resigned because of a slew of allegations of corruption, they are going to say a Trinidad $ Tobago National Security minister resigned because of a slew of allegations of corruption.
"Why did people in your country wholeheartedly approved of this man being in office?"
UML wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:so the PNM got what they wanted,what's next?
Get rid of the AG
The two ppl who the opposition/ "big fish" fear!!
No recommendations just opposition!!!
UML wrote:No recommendations just opposition!!!
pete wrote:You really think people abroad are going to remember this and ask you that?
Team Loco wrote:some people just couldnt stand a black man in a predominantly injun party. part of the reason.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:awaits the resignation of the entire opposition, it would do Trinidad a world of good.
Habit7 wrote:
"Why did people in your country wholeheartedly approved of this man being in office?"
dougla_boy wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:awaits the resignation of the entire opposition, it would do Trinidad a world of good.
i think u should migrate tho......for saying such.....always professing how what a waste Trinidad is and how the govt is a waste and how the people are such a waste.....
yet u still live Trinidad, breathe our air, spend your money here........please, it would do the people of Trinidad and Tobago a world of good if you and others with your mentality leave ASAP.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:sorry ah but ah does shop online and NOT support dem peeps and dems here
bluesteel29 wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:sorry ah but ah does shop online and NOT support dem peeps and dems here
me eh give ya wrong nuh...it muzzy hard to find ah 2lb bag ah dohtish in d supermarket.
Skanky wrote:Trinis like to feel they are an independent country and independent people but if England and the USA could affect our politics so much we as a nation should be very Thankful!.
AllTrac wrote::lol:ah get lick orf ah bbm cause ah call ah specific name yes
life = unaffected.
streetbeastINC. wrote:prime minister keith rowley.
min of education d cox
min of nat sec hinds
mins of healht amery brown...
bluesteel29 wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:sorry ah but ah does shop online and NOT support dem peeps and dems here
me eh give ya wrong nuh...it muzzy hard to find ah 2lb bag ah dohtish in d supermarket.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:sorry ah but ah does shop online and NOT support dem peeps and dems here