Daran wrote:and discovered numerous companies from super large (hundred+ million $ TTD net work)
pioneer wrote:Also whoever leaked details of the other company's bid has breached the tender process btw.
That's also illegal
X2 wrote:Corruption is rampant in the government and customs for some people... and yes, I'm sure there is some 'mis classificiation' of dutiable items... but at the end of the day, Gov't cannot buy from companies that aren't vat registered... they have to pay vat on the product so I don't see how you claiming others aren't ?
[quote"Daran"]and discovered numerous companies from super large (hundred+ million $ TTD net work)
pioneer wrote:Cya beat de system
Thaz jus how it is, better look for ah link up
Customs officers wha jive audi too
common knowledge is commonpioneer wrote:That's another way to wash money you see
I lol@ that you now "discover" this
Daran wrote:pioneer wrote:Also whoever leaked details of the other company's bid has breached the tender process btw.
That's also illegal
Freedom of Information Act Pioneer.
And I'm fully aware of how common this practice is worldwide. But what does it mean for me? Resist or join?
Sky wrote:Daran wrote:pioneer wrote:Also whoever leaked details of the other company's bid has breached the tender process btw.
That's also illegal
Freedom of Information Act Pioneer.
And I'm fully aware of how common this practice is worldwide. But what does it mean for me? Resist or join?
Wut?
Elaborate on this, and how YOU got the competitor's bid.
nemisis wrote:common knowledge is commonpioneer wrote:That's another way to wash money you see
I lol@ that you now "discover" this
informer? D man confess to a crime it eh have nothing to inform deysharkman121 wrote:yuh issa informah orrr dan
r3iXmann wrote:how is this OP's business tho?
ru$$ell wrote:r3iXmann wrote:how is this OP's business tho?
same thing i'm wondering![]()
white knight investigator ftw!