gastly369 wrote:looking to buy this soon... any 2nr reviews who prob owns one?
price is about $40US
mero wrote:i have the Klipsh x10, got them on sale from Amazon for $89, which is pretty good of its cost price.
It sounds really clear, just broke them in.. Expect quality over bass. I hear things in songs i would have never heard through regular speakers
other way aroundsound boy 64 wrote:Imo My skullcandies worth the 20us. It's for a basshead not much for quality
Trini Hookah wrote:other way aroundsound boy 64 wrote:Imo My skullcandies worth the 20us. It's for a basshead not much for quality
Mine won't die
I have the ones with the tangle free cords, in cloth. So that's whykurpal_v2 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:other way aroundsound boy 64 wrote:Imo My skullcandies worth the 20us. It's for a basshead not much for quality
Mine won't die
Mine shorted out one day![]()
My first inked would play fine some days and then one side would just get quiet quiet. That was about 4months of ownership.
By quality he ment the sound quality doh, inked weren't bad but prefer the neffs
TheWiseOne wrote:you can also take a look at Bowers & Wilkins for in ear or on-ear headphones
ismithx wrote:rocking these
http://www.amazon.com/SoundMAGIC-Noise- ... dmagic+e10
audio real clear and crisp