~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^I think gov't should give them HDC house.....and pay the man for he windscreen.
pioneer wrote:fokhan_96 wrote:If that was my daughter I would have beaten that man until he get sober ... sorry no excuse for DUI
No excuse for assault or murder either.
ITT we believe newspaper sensationalism to sell papers.
Police cannot prove he was drunk either.
Parents should be charged for reckless endangerment, squatting on land with a chain link fence as a barrier for on-coming traffic.
fokhan_96 wrote:pioneer wrote:fokhan_96 wrote:If that was my daughter I would have beaten that man until he get sober ... sorry no excuse for DUI
Parents should be charged for reckless endangerment, squatting on land with a chain link fence as a barrier for on-coming traffic.
police would not be able to prove ah buss head was from a blow from a 2x4 or from the windscreen.
pioneer wrote:People with white picket fences doh really live on de side ah de road, nomsayin?
pioneer wrote:fokhan_96 wrote:If that was my daughter I would have beaten that man until he get sober ... sorry no excuse for DUI
~Vēġó~ wrote:why roads not being blocked nor tyres being burnt? they should demand that the gov't help build the fence and help with medical expenses!!!!! isn't that the norm? Demand equality....
shogun wrote:Anyone have an update on how she's doing?
Country_Bookie wrote:So he's a diabetic and he was drunk?
Wonder what his sugar level was after he finish drinking?