nervewrecker wrote:Sure thats nuh yuh brains leaking out dey?
Health.com wrote:"Water works just as well as a $10 bottle of ear drops," says Dr. Rosenfeld.
pioneer wrote:I can hear the printer at work churn out sheets of paper.
Awesomeness
Mr.Bollywood wrote:buh wait nah , crisper hearing ? i dow wah dat , go hear the gf demands more , nooooooooooooooooo
kurpal_v2 wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:buh wait nah , crisper hearing ? i dow wah dat , go hear the gf demands more , nooooooooooooooooo
You'd need a girlfriend first
kurpal_v2 wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:buh wait nah , crisper hearing ? i dow wah dat , go hear the gf demands more , nooooooooooooooooo
You'd need a girlfriend first
ABA Trading LTD wrote:sometimes i does get dred aches in my ear, like if someone stab me with a icepick in my ear, does go away after a 10 seconds
feel i guh hadda check that out yes.
VexXx Dogg wrote:damn son, that sheit really works. Seeing that I eh clean my ears in years, I mixed mine with some thinners and Redline Si-1 fuel system cleaner
I could hear the fishes fart in the drain outside now.
~Vēġó~ wrote:pioneer wrote:I can hear the printer at work churn out sheets of paper.
Awesomeness
hey, I just hail out your name......did you hear me?
S_2NR wrote:I see this in depth cleaning as unnecessary. When I go swimming or shower I'm certain excess ear wax washes out on its own. Ear wax serves a purpose in your ear
flower95 wrote:your ear took a shat.