trinitachi wrote:Yeh fellas I using a real cool app named 'eye'
It allows the eye control feature in the s4..go to the market and download it
javishm wrote:Just wondering...I having a constant problem with my s3..it keeps saying no sim and going to emergency calls....have to remove battery and sim for it to actually get back service
What can I do for that?
ps: I didn't search the thread
Trini Hookah wrote:trinitachi wrote:Yeh fellas I using a real cool app named 'eye'
It allows the eye control feature in the s4..go to the market and download it![]()
S_2NR wrote:That is rom problem. More so jellybean. Which is why I still on ics. Better battery, cooler phone, no bugs. Win
jb is gang rape on battery lifeturbotusty wrote:S_2NR wrote:That is rom problem. More so jellybean. Which is why I still on ics. Better battery, cooler phone, no bugs. Win
doubt it. im on jb and dont have this problem using low battery saver mode.
r3iXmann wrote:javishm wrote:Just wondering...I having a constant problem with my s3..it keeps saying no sim and going to emergency calls....have to remove battery and sim for it to actually get back service
What can I do for that?
ps: I didn't search the thread
tstt with 4g? been happening to me often as of late
put your phone in airplane mode and then take it back out again..no need to reboot
Swisha wrote:i'll say it again...
Trini Hookah wrote:jb is gang rape on battery lifeturbotusty wrote:S_2NR wrote:That is rom problem. More so jellybean. Which is why I still on ics. Better battery, cooler phone, no bugs. Win
kurpal_v2 wrote:S3- charger decided to not charge phone again. Phone is plugged in all night and only goes about 20%no custom roms, no jb, stock from Samsung
This is the second charger I'd have to buy for this sheit.
turbotusty wrote:S_2NR wrote:That is rom problem. More so jellybean. Which is why I still on ics. Better battery, cooler phone, no bugs. Win
S_2NR wrote:turbotusty wrote:S_2NR wrote:That is rom problem. More so jellybean. Which is why I still on ics. Better battery, cooler phone, no bugs. Win
So you are not using the phone to its full potential and then say u don't have a problem?
kurpal_v2 wrote:S3- charger decided to not charge phone again. Phone is plugged in all night and only goes about 20%no custom roms, no jb, stock from Samsung
S_2NR wrote:I love how men does bawl "oh that doh affect me!" and that automatically means there isn't a problem. Let me be more specific: s2 and s3
turbotusty wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:S3- charger decided to not charge phone again. Phone is plugged in all night and only goes about 20%no custom roms, no jb, stock from Samsung
sounds like ur battery or maybe ur charger needs replacing.
jhonnieblue wrote:turbotusty wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:S3- charger decided to not charge phone again. Phone is plugged in all night and only goes about 20%no custom roms, no jb, stock from Samsung
may be the charging port itself, had both an s3 and note give the same problems, turned out the charging port was goin bad
jhonnieblue wrote:turbotusty wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:S3- charger decided to not charge phone again. Phone is plugged in all night and only goes about 20%no custom roms, no jb, stock from Samsung
may be the charging port itself, had both an s3 and note give the same problems, turned out the charging port was goin bad
turbotusty wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:S3- charger decided to not charge phone again. Phone is plugged in all night and only goes about 20%no custom roms, no jb, stock from Samsung
turbotusty wrote:S_2NR wrote:turbotusty wrote:S_2NR wrote:That is rom problem. More so jellybean. Which is why I still on ics. Better battery, cooler phone, no bugs. Win
So you are not using the phone to its full potential and then say u don't have a problem?
ur kidding. check back in this thread and see what i do with this phone/laptop. currently running for 1hr with bluetooth and wifi on and battery usage aint even drop 1% yet. took one voice call so far and did some browsing.yeah it's a light day so far. have to go to a site now and do some network diagnostics with it. should be done within halfhr and not expecting much to drain either. will be running waze on the way. then it's 2hrs of music max volume on the way home.
u need to learn how to configure ur phone.
kurpal_v2 wrote:Bought from Sammy London store, got the uk charger adapter. That worked for the first few months perfect till it began to give similar troubles so I just got another one.
It recently came back from warranty after they couldn't help figure out the wifi problem I was having (wont connect to networks)
Not the battery cause with a bb charger it charges fine. Guess I have to buy a curve charger