Re: When was the last time you....

Postby joker » March 26th, 2013, 11:24 pm

never

when las yuh gutz out a fuener

boostornuttin

Postby boostornuttin » March 27th, 2013, 12:01 am

2012 carnival ,ah sweet indian from gb...my gawd de memories....ah yes to be yung

when was d lass time yuh got drunk on ah tuesday..

Postby joker » March 27th, 2013, 2:19 am

every tuesday....

when las yuh drop a pencil on the floor to see the teacher undergarments?

Postby Hook » March 27th, 2013, 7:20 am

:lol: circa 1996... Mrs. Tam

When was d last time yuh wear jeans to work cuz yuh eh feel like ironing?

shaha87

Postby shaha87 » March 27th, 2013, 8:14 am

Everyday

When was d last time yuh hit sum high numbers in yuh car on yuh way to work in d morning?

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » March 27th, 2013, 8:32 am

I does take maxi :oops:

When last yuh smoke ah hard ganja 8-)

kyaa huu wahh I love my gannn jahhh.. :lol:

Postby Hook » March 27th, 2013, 9:14 am

loooong time boy...looong time...

When was d last time yuh squeeze out a puhpse in a meeting without leaning to one side and instead yuh feel it like a grape-sized bubble run up yuh buttcrack to yuh pants waist?

Postby Habit7 » March 27th, 2013, 9:24 am

Nah, only in water

When was the last time you play bold at all-you-can-eat sushi, and your shellfish allergy start acting up and nearly swell up your throat?

Postby Hook » March 27th, 2013, 9:29 am

:lol: never...I know my place around seafood

When was d last time a fire alarm went off in the department downstairs and yuh realize yuh building have no evacuation procedure or muster point?

brb going downstairs to the car park

Postby crazybalhead » March 27th, 2013, 10:02 am

Never. Building has regular drills.
And muster points.

When last yuh tootoodong yuhself?

Postby Hook » March 27th, 2013, 10:16 am

:lol: I might've been five or six years old

when was d last time yuh tell yuhself "naaaah meaineatin' all dat today", and then you eat your lunch for breakfast? :|

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » March 27th, 2013, 10:35 am

about two years ago when i was gyming.

when was the last time you in a meeting leave to go use the toilet and realize it have no toilet paper, so you have to use a page from one of your documents to wipe. :/

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 27th, 2013, 10:55 am

never.......

well last you hit a fat ting for financial gain

Postby crazybalhead » March 27th, 2013, 10:57 am

never!!!! HAHAHAHA!!!!

AAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!

When last a deputy tell yuh she love yuh?

boostornuttin

Postby boostornuttin » March 31st, 2013, 11:58 am

well last you hit a fat ting for financial gain[/quote]

:oops: lasnite :oops:

Postby joker » March 31st, 2013, 12:20 pm

^^ the man was referring to female eh!

all my deputies tell mih they love mih

wen las yuh jump through a window 2 am in the morning and fall in a river?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 31st, 2013, 1:29 pm

^^ Nah not ah river, fell in the sea, was at a beach house and uncle eat ah shatine and he forget to close the vents for the bathroom and the place air conditioned to... So out the Window into a bush and roll down into the sea

When lass yuh mix red Bull, full throttle and coffee together and drink it down?

Postby gastly369 » March 31st, 2013, 1:34 pm

dafuq never

when last yuh walk/run into ah glass door :|

Postby Ted_v2 » March 31st, 2013, 2:23 pm

my doors them always dirty so it never happened.

when was the last time you buss a e tackle

NR8

Postby NR8 » March 31st, 2013, 2:27 pm

Years ago. There was a curtain in front the door. :|

When last yuh get Banzai'd™?

Postby black start » March 31st, 2013, 2:59 pm

never

when lass yuh drop ah hammer on yuh foot?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 31st, 2013, 3:06 pm

3 weeks ago, hurt like hell

When lass yuh run over a person foot?

Postby De Dragon » March 31st, 2013, 3:15 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:3 weeks ago, hurt like hell

When lass yuh run over a person foot?

Thursday gone in a sweat. When last yuh tek' ah Puncheon?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » March 31st, 2013, 3:49 pm

Last year December when i had the cold.

When last yuh gone Shark River to lime?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 31st, 2013, 5:29 pm

Last year August/September, had such a good time cah remember that river really bess

When lass u see ah high class vagrant???

Postby Ted_v2 » March 31st, 2013, 5:39 pm

a while ago in sando

refused a 1$

when last you see a person and wanted to slap them?

Postby Hook » March 31st, 2013, 8:40 pm

Every time I see my AO2 in work.

When was d last time yuh get yuh drive wheels stick up in mud?

Postby black start » March 31st, 2013, 8:44 pm

wheh ah gone la vega with le gf

when last yuh car get pull home?

Postby Hook » March 31st, 2013, 8:59 pm

May 2011...had to take it back from a crook mechanic who used to work disneyland

when was d last time yuh pay a mechanic to fix yuh car, and yuh end up taking it back and fix it for yourself?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » March 31st, 2013, 9:12 pm

never happened.

when was the last time yuh bite yuh nails, swallow it and sheit it out?