sound boy 64 wrote:Turns out the ace was stolen
S_2NR wrote:*thanks given to god retracted*
S_2NR wrote:*Whispers* blackberry 4g plans working on android?
Bmobile btw.
2g used to work perfect
And yeah ah playing cheap
S_2NR wrote:*Whispers* blackberry 4g plans working on android?
Bmobile btw.
2g used to work perfect
And yeah ah playing cheap
sound boy 64 wrote:2g = edge?
kurpal_v2 wrote:^^ you want the zagg liquid hoss?
I almost throw it away today :/
M_2NR wrote:BTW the zagg "liquid" is merely soapy water eh.i kid you not.
sound boy 64 wrote:Turns out the ace was stolen
nervewrecker wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:Turns out the ace was stolen
buh...buh....buh.....them "authorized" dealers selling stolen phones too.
Had a friend that went through that already. She pay her $$$, police assoicated with that particular network bust down the girl door in the middle of the night, seize the phone and gone. They refuse to leave any paper trail stating that they took the phone so she cant make no claim etc
nervewrecker wrote:But these places only have a limited line.
Take for example the moto v3x and nokia 3200, only the carriers bought those
v3 and v3x are two different phones completelysound boy 64 wrote:Now that's a sexy phone. The v3