gastly369 wrote:time to buy
DVSTT wrote:gastly369 wrote:time to buy
agreed!
yakuza wrote:DVSTT wrote:gastly369 wrote:time to buy
agreed!
Why?
Does one nationwide blackout warrant purchasing, properly installing and obtaining the necessary licence to operate a generator?
pablo_tt wrote:Didn't the news say kamla sick and she was on bed rest? Now all of a sudden nation wide blackout? Testing the country's stability are we?
megadoc1 wrote:if ten hours past since this unplanned disruption we should be able to make a cliam for a lil $60
residential/comercial according to ttatec http://www.ttec.co.tt/announcements/other/GESrevised1apr2010.htm so lets see, current went about 12:45 and it returned by me in deigo at about after 11am guess I am in
~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^you really drive to mayaro hoss? coulda gimme a call...
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Failures yes. It reminds me of the time a couple years ago when manning sent home people because a storm was approaching. Total chaos cus like the policemen thought manning was speaking to them as well. We cant depend on ttps during national emergencies
Actually hoss, I was quite pleased to meet police twice last night patrolling my street, slowing down and taking a look with flashlights etc. Plus a Padna said he met a roadblock in arima about 2pm.
rfari wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Failures yes. It reminds me of the time a couple years ago when manning sent home people because a storm was approaching. Total chaos cus like the policemen thought manning was speaking to them as well. We cant depend on ttps during national emergencies
Actually hoss, I was quite pleased to meet police twice last night patrolling my street, slowing down and taking a look with flashlights etc. Plus a Padna said he met a roadblock in arima about 2pm.
The last roadblock i encountered was last night at about 845.
About 2am, i went sangre chiquito and left about 330am and didnt encounter any police. Maybe it was coincidental i didn't meet any. *shrugs *
DTAC wrote:Can anyone confirm that the power might go again until 12 because of the some strike action. Or is it sixteenth hand BBMNNB (BlackBerry Messenger News Network broadcast).
redmanjp wrote:btw it might be a good idea not to rush and put on AC- next ting d system overload and current gone again
RapToR wrote:redmanjp wrote:btw it might be a good idea not to rush and put on AC- next ting d system overload and current gone again
Turned on all 10 as it came back