Jonathan_337 wrote:ryan99tt wrote:Who covers their fone? Not me...defeats the purpose...slickrick777 wrote:why would you wanna hide the beauty of your new handset?..to keep it new to sell back..lol
When your phone gets accidentally dropped on the right spot and cracks the camera lens or screen, then the value of a proper protective case would be noted. Also keeps it pristine... Who wanna walk around with an old dig up scratch up looking like it went thru world war phone. No matter how much care you take with it, it will get scratched.
pioneer wrote:doh appear so blatant nah ollor, small ting if bmobile brace allyuh from gettin ah iphone 5
you probably just didn't qualify for one
I love discrimination
ryan99tt wrote:Jonathan_337 wrote:ryan99tt wrote:Who covers their fone? Not me...defeats the purpose...slickrick777 wrote:why would you wanna hide the beauty of your new handset?..to keep it new to sell back..lol
When your phone gets accidentally dropped on the right spot and cracks the camera lens or screen, then the value of a proper protective case would be noted. Also keeps it pristine... Who wanna walk around with an old dig up scratch up looking like it went thru world war phone. No matter how much care you take with it, it will get scratched.
Jus buy ah new one and my fones doh ever make any falls..
christopherwilliams2 wrote:s4 to be priced at 579.00USD for the 16GB model. still lower than the 16GB iPhone 5 at 649.00USD
honda hoe wrote:It amazes me that some ppl in here think a 4k phone is an "investment"
Stephon. wrote:honda hoe wrote:It amazes me that some ppl in here think a 4k phone is an "investment"
I know a man that take a loan from within his shares in credit union for a Nexus 4
Trini Hookah wrote:Hope he isn't the type to just buy a nexus to make calls and play temple run.
It amazes me how much things I use my phone for, that I haven't sat behind a pc for days on end.
honda hoe wrote:It amazes me that some ppl in here think a 4k phone is an "investment"
CBharath wrote:honda hoe wrote:It amazes me that some ppl in here think a 4k phone is an "investment"
Amazes me ppl pay 4k for a phone
ismithx wrote:u jelly brah???
doh study it my fone only cost 700
wheelbarrow wrote:#teamnocase
stev wrote:isn't polycarbonate shatterproof compared to normal plastic?
by the way....i can see people paying much more than 4k for a phone....people that will actually use it as a "tool" as Sky said....and not just buy it to show off that they got the latest.
wait....i now realize i pay 4k for the Motorola Droid...bt then again it was a month after it was released....goin in 4 or 5 years now. lol
CBharath wrote:stev wrote:isn't polycarbonate shatterproof compared to normal plastic?
by the way....i can see people paying much more than 4k for a phone....people that will actually use it as a "tool" as Sky said....and not just buy it to show off that they got the latest.
wait....i now realize i pay 4k for the Motorola Droid...bt then again it was a month after it was released....goin in 4 or 5 years now. lol
even if you using it as a tool i'm very sure it wouldnt go over 2k
Stephon. wrote:CBharath wrote:stev wrote:isn't polycarbonate shatterproof compared to normal plastic?
even if you using it as a tool i'm very sure it wouldnt go over 2k
you real forkin cheap boy!