Sky wrote:Car with fast engine and stock everything else is more of a danger than joplow cars.
Mr.Bollywood wrote:I agree this makes nooo sense... So u saying only modified vehicles cause accident?? Stuepz so what if the car drop low it nuh doing yuh anything yuh jess hadda drive with a little more awareness.... Sharma talking bs, when ah fleckin tiida come and ram he arsee I hope he wouldn't say nun!!
ztune wrote:Sky wrote:Car with fast engine and stock everything else is more of a danger than joplow cars.
^^ To the wannabe skylines and supras etc etc..
Stanced and lowered vehicles is what the minister is referring to, there speedmelter? I am not seeing it documented anywhere in his statement. You pose a strong argument and inputs that it's stanced vehicles he is referring to. Do you have any supporting facts from the minister himself to validate your assumption?
Good notion by the minister.
dante1986 wrote:but like speedmelter eh know what stance is either plus you need to stop liming in old people place it annoying my ass steups
speedmelter wrote:fine.. its not due to those guys... just wait and see what ministry of transport has in store aite.. even im a bit worried.
sliderz1 wrote:that supercharged Tiida has my attention tho
sliderz1 wrote:ever had that experience where the guy with the drop low car infront of you is crawling over those humps and refuse to let you pass
its annoying as fcuk
nervewrecker wrote:I dont see the problem with the drop low stanced cars yunno, the lower they are the harder it is to get up on a pavement and clear away innocent sea lots people. They should be encouraging people to lower cars if anything....meem unnerstand these people yunno. If de pulice man car was stance-up he woulda never reach up on the pavement and jostiss woulda never be called for
Trini Hookah wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I dont see the problem with the drop low stanced cars yunno, the lower they are the harder it is to get up on a pavement and clear away innocent sea lots people. They should be encouraging people to lower cars if anything....meem unnerstand these people yunno. If de pulice man car was stance-up he woulda never reach up on the pavement and jostiss woulda never be called for
Did you have a bowl of manure for dinner?