droppa wrote:aye dat is my tranny hoss...i supposed to go collect it....
yeah kybs good, some oem comes kyb, and that price good too
brake pads, i used mintex and never changed shoes, but noki or ohk works...
AdamB wrote:Looks great boy! Nice and clean...
I could get a tray from a TAY double cAb for about $3k, if you want to keep it short. . Pm me if interested.
RapToR wrote:Model: 05347
Rubberized Spray Undercoating, 16oz.
$380.00 - Wholesale [ sold by case (12pcs) ]
$345.00 - Distributor [ sold by case (12pcs) ]Product Description
A rubberized compound that provides a tough, flexible shield against moisture, salt and road debris. It dries quickly and is exceptionally resistant to abrasion.
rottedv wrote:So we have cleaned the part of the chassis where the tray rested with a wire cup brush and grinder and painted with red oxide. This will serve as the surface coat as Gravitek is on the way.
droppa wrote:paint the chassis one time hoss, yuh wont get to reach those hard places when yuh put on the tray, buy a case of.....RapToR wrote:Model: 05347
Rubberized Spray Undercoating, 16oz.
$380.00 - Wholesale [ sold by case (12pcs) ]
$345.00 - Distributor [ sold by case (12pcs) ]Product Description
A rubberized compound that provides a tough, flexible shield against moisture, salt and road debris. It dries quickly and is exceptionally resistant to abrasion.
and wukk it on them tight spots, it will help in the long run.....
AdamB wrote:rottedv wrote:So we have cleaned the part of the chassis where the tray rested with a wire cup brush and grinder and painted with red oxide. This will serve as the surface coat as Gravitek is on the way.
Wouldn't it be better to put the rubberized coating on the bare prepared metal as the red oxide may have the tendency to peel off?
AdamB wrote:rottedv wrote:So we have cleaned the part of the chassis where the tray rested with a wire cup brush and grinder and painted with red oxide. This will serve as the surface coat as Gravitek is on the way.
Wouldn't it be better to put the rubberized coating on the bare prepared metal as the red oxide may have the tendency to peel off?
BTW the KZ wukking....On the 35" it running without much effort.....
rottedv wrote:Still has alot of work to do but working right now. Cross Over steering, 3" custom exhaust, some daylighters to install, fan controller, winch and front bumper etc....
Truly Built...Not Bought...!