silentartsGD wrote:RAJIE... I myself have experienced those things... The chokin as well as d scratches... I also had many experiences with seeing jinns and spirits where other people who were there saw it the same time as well... People say seeing is believing... If anybody Wah see dem thing, check meh... I will take u to a place that will make sure u know they are there...
Rooki3 wrote:lol @ chakra
this only happens to me when i lie on my back
sliderz1 wrote:saw this on my news feed with ppl saying they want to try it![]()
Rooki3 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:saw this on my news feed with ppl saying they want to try it![]()
this sounds cool
dante1986 wrote:when i was younger sleeping ,i dont dream well dont know y or i probably cant remember, found myself free falling.dat fall seemed endless. so when i fell flat on d ground all i heard was sreams and intense heat tried calling for help no answer so walking around felt something watching me , then i turned around cant remember what it looked like then i closed my eyes then found myself floating above my body then woke up wet like i now bathe , mind u room was fully ac :/ .
i would like to believe that we are not d only ones in this planet lol
turbotusty wrote:dante1986 wrote:when i was younger sleeping ,i dont dream well dont know y or i probably cant remember, found myself free falling.dat fall seemed endless. so when i fell flat on d ground all i heard was sreams and intense heat tried calling for help no answer so walking around felt something watching me , then i turned around cant remember what it looked like then i closed my eyes then found myself floating above my body then woke up wet like i now bathe , mind u room was fully ac :/ .
i would like to believe that we are not d only ones in this planet lol
sounds like deep sleep and dreams mixed with an out of body experience. i wouldnt panic, were you harmed in any way? i mean except for the attack of the killer sweat lol.
all those things can be controlled with training. the experience you describe is the same thing described in books on meditation. it happens to everyone, just they dont catch it like you did. it all rests in how deep you can put the body to sleep without losing consciousness or gaining consciousness during deeper and deeper sleep states.
twicedead wrote:silentartsGD wrote:RAJIE... I myself have experienced those things... The chokin as well as d scratches... I also had many experiences with seeing jinns and spirits where other people who were there saw it the same time as well... People say seeing is believing... If anybody Wah see dem thing, check meh... I will take u to a place that will make sure u know they are there...
I believe u, let's see who takes you up on your offer. Be careful though these things have been around for many many hundreds of thousands of years, no one is any match for them, so beware. Which part exactly though silentarts, pm me if you decide to tell me.
stev wrote:been trying out some lucid dreaming techniques by d way....really good stuff. wasnt able to get a full lucid dream where i am in control of my dream but i was aware that i was dreaming.
i just followed the techniques i got from youtube. lol
...by d way...people still believe sleep paralysis is caused by demons etc? wtf?
twicedead wrote:well it's confirmed, there is something "living" in my room. there have been more attacks recently to myself and my mother. She went to see some religious type priestly people and they confirmed it, she said she is going to try and smoke out the house especially my room, but I don't think that will help, I will be moving out of the house by the end of the month.