THE SPIRIT WORLD,DEMONIC SPIRITS & SPIRITUAL WARFARE!

14lover

Re: SLEEP PARALYSIS! DEMONIC SPIRITS! AKA SHADOW PEOPLE!

Postby 14lover » January 19th, 2013, 11:00 pm

^^lol nah! i used to get similar events even when we werent vex...

gencon

Postby gencon » January 21st, 2013, 8:01 pm

silentartsGD wrote:RAJIE... I myself have experienced those things... The chokin as well as d scratches... I also had many experiences with seeing jinns and spirits where other people who were there saw it the same time as well... People say seeing is believing... If anybody Wah see dem thing, check meh... I will take u to a place that will make sure u know they are there...

I believe u, let's see who takes you up on your offer. Be careful though these things have been around for many many hundreds of thousands of years, no one is any match for them, so beware. Which part exactly though silentarts, pm me if you decide to tell me.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » January 21st, 2013, 10:22 pm

there is a chakra in the throat that will cause choking if u stop its flow suddenly. especially if u dont know what is going on or how to deal with it.

there is also a chakra in the hands. chakra energy can build up if not allowed to flow properly and cause increased pressure on the tissue, warm slightly pleasant heat and will draw lines which manifest like red scratches if it builds thin concentrated wisps.

that sort of thing happens when a chakra awakens for the first time. u may have the ability to harness healing hands.

gencon

Postby gencon » February 3rd, 2013, 12:58 am

Postby Rooki3 » February 3rd, 2013, 8:14 am

lol @ chakra

this only happens to me when i lie on my back

Postby skylinechild » February 3rd, 2013, 8:33 am

here's the solution

Postby sliderz1 » February 3rd, 2013, 11:19 am

saw this on my news feed with ppl saying they want to try it :|

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » February 3rd, 2013, 11:48 am

Rooki3 wrote:lol @ chakra

this only happens to me when i lie on my back

true only when I lie on my back too.........haz some strange experiences with this. But is mind over matter. It can be controlled

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » February 3rd, 2013, 1:14 pm

sliderz1 wrote:saw this on my news feed with ppl saying they want to try it :|

good post, this is how u tackle it. some ppl will be able to handle the real explanations and others will prefer to take the fearmongering "mammy it have a monster under the bed" approach and entertain themselves and others with frightening stories.

lucid dreaming is only the beginning of training your mind to focus. so basically, the opposite of a trained mind is a scatterbrain.

i would take up anyone on their offer to see spirits in some haunted place claimed to have manifestations. ever since i heard about hallucinations ive been hoping to have one. unfortunately it's never happened and ive never seen anything like a man standing in a room with other ppl who not seeing him while wide awake. to me that would be frikkin awesome! and would warrant my further scientific investigation to understand how it's possible. tho i already have theories, but since it's never actually happened to me u can say im in a state of doubt of such claims.

ppl need to wake up. in this day and age, saying stuff like that (demon possession related to sleep paralysis) just makes u sound extreeeemely ignorant. and im not insulting anyone. ignorant meaning - not knowing and not wanting to know.. preferring to assume knowing and live a lie regardless without checking out the facts.
if everything is demon this and hostile spirits.. then what is this?

this is a still picture.. why does it seem to be moving?

time for trinis to outgrow this childish behaviour. half the world out there is moving towards meditation right now to understand these things. the east asian philosophies explain these things quite well without all the heebee geebee!
Last edited by rocknrolla on February 3rd, 2013, 1:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby maj. tom » February 3rd, 2013, 1:20 pm

Easy there Scotty-Doo. Take it down a notch.

Postby Rooki3 » February 3rd, 2013, 1:59 pm

this sounds cool

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 3rd, 2013, 2:09 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

this sounds cool

Sounds like training yourself to have trouble sleeping

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » February 3rd, 2013, 2:11 pm

This has been your Sunday Sermon.. LOL

Postby mero » February 3rd, 2013, 2:30 pm

^tried that a while ago.. its hard to do when your're "trying" too have lucid dreams.

To compliment this, get some stereo headphones and try this while listening to some binaural beats like this.. It really does work. If i fall asleep while listening to binaural music, I have pretty cool dreams and i remember all of them everytime.

orrr you can just take some mushrooms or LSD and go in the Queens park Savannah or Botanical gardens and have the best time of your life.

Postby Rooki3 » February 3rd, 2013, 2:41 pm

wud an s13 lsd work for this application?

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » February 3rd, 2013, 3:02 pm

when i was younger sleeping ,i dont dream well dont know y or i probably cant remember, found myself free falling.dat fall seemed endless. so when i fell flat on d ground all i heard was sreams and intense heat tried calling for help no answer so walking around felt something watching me , then i turned around cant remember what it looked like then i closed my eyes then found myself floating above my body then woke up wet like i now bathe , mind u room was fully ac :/ .
i would like to believe that we are not d only ones in this planet lol

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » February 3rd, 2013, 3:54 pm

dante1986 wrote:when i was younger sleeping ,i dont dream well dont know y or i probably cant remember, found myself free falling.dat fall seemed endless. so when i fell flat on d ground all i heard was sreams and intense heat tried calling for help no answer so walking around felt something watching me , then i turned around cant remember what it looked like then i closed my eyes then found myself floating above my body then woke up wet like i now bathe , mind u room was fully ac :/ .

sounds like deep sleep and dreams mixed with an out of body experience. i wouldnt panic, were you harmed in any way? i mean except for the attack of the killer sweat lol.

all those things can be controlled with training. the experience you describe is the same thing described in books on meditation. it happens to everyone, just they dont catch it like you did. it all rests in how deep you can put the body to sleep without losing consciousness or gaining consciousness during deeper and deeper sleep states.

gencon

Postby gencon » February 3rd, 2013, 6:56 pm

turbotusty wrote:
dante1986 wrote:when i was younger sleeping ,i dont dream well dont know y or i probably cant remember, found myself free falling.dat fall seemed endless. so when i fell flat on d ground all i heard was sreams and intense heat tried calling for help no answer so walking around felt something watching me , then i turned around cant remember what it looked like then i closed my eyes then found myself floating above my body then woke up wet like i now bathe , mind u room was fully ac :/ .

sounds like deep sleep and dreams mixed with an out of body experience. i wouldnt panic, were you harmed in any way? i mean except for the attack of the killer sweat lol.

all those things can be controlled with training. the experience you describe is the same thing described in books on meditation. it happens to everyone, just they dont catch it like you did. it all rests in how deep you can put the body to sleep without losing consciousness or gaining consciousness during deeper and deeper sleep states.

twicedead wrote:
silentartsGD wrote:RAJIE... I myself have experienced those things... The chokin as well as d scratches... I also had many experiences with seeing jinns and spirits where other people who were there saw it the same time as well... People say seeing is believing... If anybody Wah see dem thing, check meh... I will take u to a place that will make sure u know they are there...

I believe u, let's see who takes you up on your offer. Be careful though these things have been around for many many hundreds of thousands of years, no one is any match for them, so beware. Which part exactly though silentarts, pm me if you decide to tell me.

silentarts you live pretty close to that hindu temple with the giant monkeyman idol I believe, in orange field, carapichaima? correct? I'm not surprised that you experience these things on a regular basis. I hope you stay safe man.

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » February 5th, 2013, 8:33 pm

i had scratches ever so often i find scratches on my skin and some time last week my bro went to sleep den he came running outside he say he was calling me i tell him me eh hear nun, so he said he was calling rell long an he felt something over his mouth an couldnt move his body :/

Postby Bizzare » February 5th, 2013, 8:40 pm

Sounds like the ghost of Moe Lester

dante1986

Postby dante1986 » February 5th, 2013, 8:47 pm

idk if it was a dream but it felt like my heart stop

Postby redmanjp » February 5th, 2013, 10:45 pm

my take is sleep paralysis cud be either a natural phenomenon where your body gets stuck between sleep & wake and u have hallucinations about stuff that aren't there

or u are in a state where u can perceive entities/demons/aliens which are really there but exist in another dimension/vibrational frequency.

Postby stev » February 6th, 2013, 12:05 am

been trying out some lucid dreaming techniques by d way....really good stuff. wasnt able to get a full lucid dream where i am in control of my dream but i was aware that i was dreaming.

i just followed the techniques i got from youtube. lol

...by d way...people still believe sleep paralysis is caused by demons etc? wtf?

Postby gastly369 » February 6th, 2013, 1:11 am

duno if this will make sense but when i was small about 5 or so(what i was told) i got out of bed(around 230am,3ish) and went down in the back of my grand moms house which is almost thick bush and Forrest and was just standing at the edge of it.. thing is the back door had steel door and lock which i couldn't reach or access to get out to the back. but the scariest part for me is i have slight memory of standing there watching a cow(unnatural looking) at night.
btw till this day she never had a cow or anyone nearby at all ever did and they just saw me and nothing else.
makes any sense :S

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » February 6th, 2013, 1:29 am

stev wrote:been trying out some lucid dreaming techniques by d way....really good stuff. wasnt able to get a full lucid dream where i am in control of my dream but i was aware that i was dreaming.

i just followed the techniques i got from youtube. lol

...by d way...people still believe sleep paralysis is caused by demons etc? wtf?

i find it especially amusing that it is always most certainly 100% 'demons' when they speak about it. why cant it be angels, or fairies, or something good lol.

gencon

Postby gencon » March 6th, 2013, 1:19 pm

well it's confirmed, there is something "living" in my room. there have been more attacks recently to myself and my mother. She went to see some religious type priestly people and they confirmed it, she said she is going to try and smoke out the house especially my room, but I don't think that will help, I will be moving out of the house by the end of the month.

Postby MG Man » March 6th, 2013, 1:34 pm

try setting up some IR cameras to record it. Based on those Ghost hunters shows, the use of cameras and recording instruments will ensure nothing ever comes out to scare u :P

Postby stev » March 6th, 2013, 1:59 pm

twicedead wrote:well it's confirmed, there is something "living" in my room. there have been more attacks recently to myself and my mother. She went to see some religious type priestly people and they confirmed it, she said she is going to try and smoke out the house especially my room, but I don't think that will help, I will be moving out of the house by the end of the month.

d fork i hearing here...how much they charge her? or will be charging?

boy, get some proper ventilation in ur house....u will see how fast these 'attacks' stop. lol

Postby sliderz1 » March 6th, 2013, 2:33 pm

twicedead sig actually means something now? :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » March 6th, 2013, 4:03 pm

twicedead lewwe have a paranormal lime nah? I srs.

Say de word.