RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Small Can of Baygon if used properly can subdue your attacker, then as your attacker is incapacitated, shove the nozzle of the can in hos mouth and then empty the rest of the contents of the can and walk away.
Hopefully your attacker will end up in hospital for several weeks.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Small Can of Baygon if used properly can subdue your attacker, then as your attacker is incapacitated, shove the nozzle of the can in hos mouth and then empty the rest of the contents of the can and walk away.
Hopefully your attacker will end up in hospital for several weeks.
bluesteel29 wrote:wtf is semi legal...ya go get ah slight lockup?
Rooki3 wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:wtf is semi legal...ya go get ah slight lockup?
5yrs wid slight labour
moving wrote:does anyone know what legal weapons can someone use to defend themselves?
pepper spray ..illegal..
knives.. over 6 inches illegal
paintball guns.. illegal
heard extendable batons are illegal.. not sure?
tasers.. illegal
handcuffs.. illegal
so what can we use?
Rooki3 wrote:buy a glock for $7k full clip
bluesteel29 wrote:Rooki3 wrote:buy a glock for $7k full clip
dah ha ghosts on it orrr?!?...ah P95 bnib goin fuh 12K normel normel in trini