the right to bear arms

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Re: Right to bear arms

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » February 27th, 2013, 7:25 am

Small Can of Baygon if used properly can subdue your attacker, then as your attacker is incapacitated, shove the nozzle of the can in hos mouth and then empty the rest of the contents of the can and walk away.
Hopefully your attacker will end up in hospital for several weeks.

JackFero

Postby JackFero » February 27th, 2013, 7:34 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Small Can of Baygon if used properly can subdue your attacker, then as your attacker is incapacitated, shove the nozzle of the can in hos mouth and then empty the rest of the contents of the can and walk away.

I say right to bear chest instead.... :fist: :mrgreen:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » February 27th, 2013, 12:44 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Small Can of Baygon if used properly can subdue your attacker, then as your attacker is incapacitated, shove the nozzle of the can in hos mouth and then empty the rest of the contents of the can and walk away.

THAT'S RACIST :lol: :lol: :lol:

moving

Postby moving » February 27th, 2013, 3:38 pm

does anyone know what legal weapons can someone use to defend themselves?

pepper spray ..illegal..
knives.. over 6 inches illegal
paintball guns.. illegal
heard extendable batons are illegal.. not sure?
tasers.. illegal
handcuffs.. illegal

so what can we use?

Postby bluesteel29 » February 27th, 2013, 3:44 pm

screwdriver n hammer ....tell officers ya izza carpenter like jesus

Postby nemisis » February 27th, 2013, 3:57 pm

The pepper spay and tazers being illegal really was over doing it. But are you sure those batons illegal too? As in if I have a retractable one on my person concealed will it be confiscated during a search.

Postby Rooki3 » February 27th, 2013, 4:00 pm

i doubt dem dey illegal, always see them on random ppl waist, tazers actually very easy to get, let a relative put obe in a barrel whenever they sending again

moving

Postby moving » February 27th, 2013, 4:04 pm

ive heard from many sources that they are illegal..
but the baton can do some serious damage

my patner got bear spray.. pretty intense stuff..
pepper spray on steroids.. i thiink its semi legal.

Postby bluesteel29 » February 27th, 2013, 4:05 pm

wtf is semi legal...ya go get ah slight lockup?

Postby nemisis » February 27th, 2013, 4:06 pm

Other than port rock who have the discrete batons on sale

Postby DFC » February 27th, 2013, 4:06 pm

Train your body and become a weapon.
Like Steven Seagull.

Postby nemisis » February 27th, 2013, 4:07 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:wtf is semi legal...ya go get ah slight lockup?

with extra sweet sauce nomsaying

Postby Rooki3 » February 27th, 2013, 4:21 pm

5yrs wid slight labour

moving

Postby moving » February 27th, 2013, 4:23 pm

tazers and pepper spray are illegal for sure.

bear spray is basically pepper spray but on steroids.. way more intense version of pepper spray

buts its an animal defense weapon so its probably a grey area

check dat spray in the video.. waysss

http://www.spokesman.com/video/2012/nov ... ear-spray/

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » February 27th, 2013, 5:20 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

5yrs wid slight labour

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » February 27th, 2013, 11:26 pm

moving wrote:does anyone know what legal weapons can someone use to defend themselves?

pepper spray ..illegal..
knives.. over 6 inches illegal
paintball guns.. illegal
heard extendable batons are illegal.. not sure?
tasers.. illegal
handcuffs.. illegal

so what can we use?

Good question!

The Offensive weapons act addresses such. Basically we outa luck. Only makes mention of the Firearms act. Only holders of the FUL may lawfully use their weapon.
As long as its self defense i say choose your pick from the list, i would throw in a cutlass, golf club etc. save your life and that of your loved ones and sweat the legal stuff later oui. of course thats if in the split decision making moment you decide to fight

Postby Rooki3 » February 28th, 2013, 7:38 am

buy a glock for $7k full clip

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » February 28th, 2013, 7:45 am

Why is iit still against the law to have a TAZER or even Pepper spray?
Such a backwards arse lil country we are........................

ALLOW the innocent victims to stand a fighting chance

Postby nemisis » February 28th, 2013, 8:47 am

The point is too keep the innocent defenseless the powers that be like how things are no need too change a system where they who have money not affected by day to day crime.

Ministers have security details and easy access to legal fire arms, no reason to give a f$ck

Police have gov supplied firearms and bullet proof vests not to mention the cover up system, no reason to give a f$ck

Business men have the above 2 in their pockets as well as funding the criminals, no reason to give a f$ck

Postby bluesteel29 » February 28th, 2013, 4:37 pm

Rooki3 wrote:buy a glock for $7k full clip

dah ha ghosts on it orrr?!?...ah P95 bnib goin fuh 12K normel normel in trini

Postby Rooki3 » February 28th, 2013, 4:46 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:buy a glock for $7k full clip

dah ha ghosts on it orrr?!?...ah P95 bnib goin fuh 12K normel normel in trini

i quoting price from 09 :oops:
5k wid ghost
inflation is a beyotch

Postby Ted_v2 » March 1st, 2013, 7:12 am

So who hadda bribe to get a FUL here?

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » March 1st, 2013, 7:28 am

anytime a bandit dies or suffers at the hands of their intended victims- its a good time....... the more that fcuker suffers the better- theres no such thing as inhumane treatment of a bandit........ its just sweet revenge and payback

Jahflame

Gun License

Postby Jahflame » August 9th, 2013, 11:03 am

For anyone interested in obtaining a legal firearm, the attached link will provide the necessary info.

http://www.ttps.gov.tt/Services/Licence ... rearm.aspx

Re: Gun License

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 9th, 2013, 11:20 am

you serious?? if it were so easy a lot of us would be carrying legally, no grease hand no license

Postby javishm » August 9th, 2013, 11:28 am

jah is rel jones

Postby gastly369 » August 9th, 2013, 11:33 am

brb

Postby Ted_v2 » August 9th, 2013, 12:22 pm

Zomg. I need a ful

Jahflame

Postby Jahflame » August 9th, 2013, 12:22 pm

I know men who grease hand to get license and it not cheap for real, but is good to know the right way still

Postby ronsin1 » August 9th, 2013, 1:11 pm

It is not that easy there is a lot more requirements than what it posted

That is the basic requirements