hondacrunck wrote:heard NMWG letting go ppl left right and center, I'd stay far away from dem right now.
Try Foster Wheeler, if ya like white oak, beating ya wife, and drive a vigo its the place for you.
NMWG not letting go of people, is the fack up work they do that they getting themselves out. For some people senority is just a matter of their age and the amount of time they have just been sitting at a desk watching into a computer screen and besides producing nuttin even what they produce is a pack of sheit. NMWG clearly is not the company that it was since it introduced these fannys and it took a while but at least they are solving the problem now by taking action, but with the trail of sheit that these people are leaving behind it would be practically impossible for them to return with the amount of cleaning up they would have to do.
(MR. HalfBreed07)
The good thing about the engineering company's that people should try to seek employment to is that there staff are all full bred and will not accept half breds especially with a trail of sheit behind them. i dont blame people who only sees white oak and water because they are so short they can only see half the glass (table height). the other half is what they aspire to drink. Wife beaters are depressed people for example those who are afraid of being fired or in the firing line or simply half breds. I would place a VIGO in front of a tuscon anyday. laters pal. All the best in your external interviews since nobody locally wants you. Bye.
hondacrunck wrote:first of all its is my mistake to let someone use my account to response to your childish post
Secondly the men who does lick managers a$$ in flour to get postions you shouldn't take advise from them, but I guess birds of a feather fuks together.
Thirdly me and you eh no friend doh be calling my name, but I'll excuse you because I heard since Michael Jackson passed on you've been in a state of depression.
Forthly I never in my life beg for anything and to give a man advise on going to Lee Young and Parthners for a job, then again it just show how bad you are at interpreting english so in turn I would question your 13 years experience.
Again I do apologise for having someone use my account to respond to your childish post
pioneer wrote:hondacrunck wrote:first of all its is my mistake to let someone use my account to response to your childish post
Secondly the men who does lick managers a$$ in flour to get postions you shouldn't take advise from them, but I guess birds of a feather fuks together.
Thirdly me and you eh no friend doh be calling my name, but I'll excuse you because I heard since Michael Jackson passed on you've been in a state of depression.
Forthly I never in my life beg for anything and to give a man advise on going to Lee Young and Parthners for a job, then again it just show how bad you are at interpreting english so in turn I would question your 13 years experience.
Again I do apologise for having someone use my account to respond to your childish post
Jink ah cold one dan