WTK: Vacancies by allyuh for Projects/Engineering position

hondacrunck

Re: WTK: Vacancies by allyuh for Projects/Engineering positi

Postby hondacrunck » February 25th, 2013, 10:46 am

heard NMWG letting go ppl left right and center, I'd stay far away from dem right now.
Try Foster Wheeler, if ya like white oak, beating ya wife, and drive a vigo its the place for you.

NMWG not letting go of people, is the fack up work they do that they getting themselves out. For some people senority is just a matter of their age and the amount of time they have just been sitting at a desk watching into a computer screen and besides producing nuttin even what they produce is a pack of sheit. NMWG clearly is not the company that it was since it introduced these fannys and it took a while but at least they are solving the problem now by taking action, but with the trail of sheit that these people are leaving behind it would be practically impossible for them to return with the amount of cleaning up they would have to do.

(MR. HalfBreed07)
The good thing about the engineering company's that people should try to seek employment to is that there staff are all full bred and will not accept half breds especially with a trail of sheit behind them. i dont blame people who only sees white oak and water because they are so short they can only see half the glass (table height). the other half is what they aspire to drink. Wife beaters are depressed people for example those who are afraid of being fired or in the firing line or simply half breds. I would place a VIGO in front of a tuscon anyday. laters pal. All the best in your external interviews since nobody locally wants you. Bye.

Postby tr1ad » February 25th, 2013, 10:55 am

like somebody mash a corn

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » February 25th, 2013, 10:55 am

Oh...noooooooooooooooooooo.....nah man...say it aint so

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 25th, 2013, 1:04 pm

tekh win DT!

Meh know alyour have alyour 4x4 on crims and mortgage, and fast car, and chirren (inside/outside) to see bout dan, so do wah alyour have to do nah dan. :lol:
Last edited by STORM1234 on February 25th, 2013, 2:58 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby tr1ad » February 25th, 2013, 1:24 pm

I can actually clear up that issue in a nutshell

The contractor that was selected was not for a major civil project, but a minor emergent work under a specific call off which was construction of a retaining wall, as the major civil contractors were being pre qualified for overall civil projects at the terminal as well a major pipeline preservation project - gabion baskets et al

This jokhey contractor as you put it, successfully presented past experience as a civil and piping / mechanical contractor and passed the NMWG/bpTT pre qualification audit, with particular attention to quality and hsse standards

under the NMWG EPMS contract with bpTT, a joint team comprising of both PSCM & SCM of both companies has been established, as contractors were previously selected under the SOCA Project; now called MSEC which is basically maintenance type contract and was fully reimbursable under SOCA.

The EPMS contract has different guidelines to be followed as it is Project type as opposed to the maintenance. Now there are many instances where contractor selection for the EPMS Projects were done by the MSEC Team, which ideally has been questioned, and is being audited.

So at the bpTT Terminal, there is a difference between the MESC Team and the EPMS Team, different contracts, different guidelines in place.

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » February 25th, 2013, 1:24 pm

........well look ting eh....files ah bussin now

Postby tr1ad » February 25th, 2013, 1:45 pm

and as usual, without proof can be considered as slander....

if "ah link" didn't come through no need to be upset

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 25th, 2013, 2:03 pm

ppl talk about their ass not knowing sheit that going on...

i worked NMWG before and everything is done by proper procedures and systems. As triad state before, proper evaluations and prequalification processes have to be followed in order to bid and be awarded a job. If a job is mainly piping works, the civil side would fall as a sub-contract of the major SOW....Yes sometimes crappy engineering/mistakes take place BUT if the client accept and sign off the design, then who is to blame?

Postby pioneer » February 25th, 2013, 2:06 pm

Wha so wrong with jinkin white oak and beatin wife?

bishes love lix

PapaC

Postby PapaC » February 25th, 2013, 3:40 pm

:popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » February 25th, 2013, 8:59 pm

hondacrunck wrote:heard NMWG letting go ppl left right and center, I'd stay far away from dem right now.
Try Foster Wheeler, if ya like white oak, beating ya wife, and drive a vigo its the place for you.

NMWG not letting go of people, is the fack up work they do that they getting themselves out. For some people senority is just a matter of their age and the amount of time they have just been sitting at a desk watching into a computer screen and besides producing nuttin even what they produce is a pack of sheit. NMWG clearly is not the company that it was since it introduced these fannys and it took a while but at least they are solving the problem now by taking action, but with the trail of sheit that these people are leaving behind it would be practically impossible for them to return with the amount of cleaning up they would have to do.

(MR. HalfBreed07)
The good thing about the engineering company's that people should try to seek employment to is that there staff are all full bred and will not accept half breds especially with a trail of sheit behind them. i dont blame people who only sees white oak and water because they are so short they can only see half the glass (table height). the other half is what they aspire to drink. Wife beaters are depressed people for example those who are afraid of being fired or in the firing line or simply half breds. I would place a VIGO in front of a tuscon anyday. laters pal. All the best in your external interviews since nobody locally wants you. Bye.

Aaron, ya new to the dance, the industry and designing so I'll excuse ya arrogance, them fluor boys really say ya does take chain up.

remember i is the same man was giving ya advice when u was begging for a wuk eh, but like ya geh big wuk in foster so ya feel ya peeing froth now
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=325870

Who ever sell ya this info on me, have some change for you, cause there is no way you can judge a 13 year career on one project that was doomed from inception. if ya so want info on that project call the office in the morning ask for me and we cud chat, if not dont speak about things you know nothing of.

Postby pioneer » February 25th, 2013, 9:00 pm

So yuh vex yuh eh geh de wukk?

Postby tr1ad » February 25th, 2013, 11:07 pm

Sounds like he judge it on 2 similar project back in 05 from wp, they failed so miserably that bg took it away from them and brought in another epcm

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 26th, 2013, 7:21 am

d beat up start
Last edited by Aaron 2NR on February 26th, 2013, 7:23 am, edited 2 times in total.

hondacrunck

Postby hondacrunck » February 26th, 2013, 7:22 am

first of all its is my mistake to let someone use my account to response to your childish post
Secondly the men who does lick managers a$$ in flour to get postions you shouldn't take advise from them, but I guess birds of a feather fuks together.
Thirdly me and you eh no friend doh be calling my name, but I'll excuse you because I heard since Michael Jackson passed on you've been in a state of depression.
Forthly I never in my life beg for anything and to give a man advise on going to Lee Young and Parthners for a job, then again it just show how bad you are at interpreting english so in turn I would question your 13 years experience.
Again I do apologise for having someone use my account to respond to your childish post

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » February 26th, 2013, 12:53 pm

Way Boi Dan. Rel chess bun here

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » February 26th, 2013, 12:59 pm

Way Boi Dan. Rel chess bun here

omegadan

Postby omegadan » February 26th, 2013, 1:45 pm

Interesting thread... subbin.

Postby pioneer » February 26th, 2013, 2:47 pm

hondacrunck wrote:first of all its is my mistake to let someone use my account to response to your childish post
Secondly the men who does lick managers a$$ in flour to get postions you shouldn't take advise from them, but I guess birds of a feather fuks together.
Thirdly me and you eh no friend doh be calling my name, but I'll excuse you because I heard since Michael Jackson passed on you've been in a state of depression.
Forthly I never in my life beg for anything and to give a man advise on going to Lee Young and Parthners for a job, then again it just show how bad you are at interpreting english so in turn I would question your 13 years experience.
Again I do apologise for having someone use my account to respond to your childish post

Jink ah cold one dan

PapaC

Postby PapaC » February 26th, 2013, 3:12 pm

hondacrunck wrote:first of all its is my mistake to let someone use my account to response to your childish post

Jink ah cold one dan

:D :D :D

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 26th, 2013, 3:36 pm

bwahahaha! :lol: :lol:

d infamous HalfBreed07 rhel people doh like dat fella head, myself included!

glorified cad monkey

Postby tr1ad » February 26th, 2013, 4:02 pm

WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » February 26th, 2013, 5:05 pm

iz wettin after wettin

hondacrunck

Postby hondacrunck » February 26th, 2013, 8:00 pm

director run dat from this forum.

Postby tr1ad » February 26th, 2013, 8:12 pm

so why edit the original lost to all?

after all i think i'm the best in the thread to clear the matter up not so?

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 27th, 2013, 7:16 am

wait nah? MJ is HB07? oh noes!!

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 28th, 2013, 7:29 am

ah fine ah getting some cold shoulders, icy gazes and vengeful stares from dem massy men and dem boidan, not exactly the behaviour of guiltless individuals.

DT like yuh buss meh files dong dey boidan?

Postby tr1ad » February 28th, 2013, 9:09 am

not me na pappy.........
i doh talk forum ting with co workers

buh come hail meh na, when next yuh by QPW

Postby crazybalhead » February 28th, 2013, 9:12 am

Well look at beckernell from meh naybahs!!!

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 10th, 2013, 6:48 pm

I have a vacancy for an electrical engineer..2 yrs experience...willing to work offshore...email resume to admin@adontt.com