*$kїđž!™ wrote:come nah... allyuh doing like if allyuh never do the same......
stylez1234 wrote:get car tinted 5%
Spitfir3 wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:come nah... allyuh doing like if allyuh never do the same......
THIS..and he dident embarass the regiment they did for bringing such a trivial matter to light
like if the public would care about knowing a soldier gutsin he woman in a car like if thats a new thing
Rooki3 wrote:kudos to the police, good to see them solvin "serious" crime
De Dragon wrote:Rooki3 wrote:kudos to the police, good to see them solvin "serious" crime
Crime is crime.
the woman replied: "That is meh man and we taking a chance,"
Sabriel wrote:"Look wey too..Lady Young Road? ...like dem morvant ravisher weren't arong....."
Oleander wrote:Good job police people. One less unwanted pregnancy and child maintenance case.
lovestruck! wrote:
soooooooooooooooo, big question...
if i having sex with my gyal in my car, in my yard...they go arrest me too???
display indecent behaviour by having sex with his girlfriend in a public place.
lovestruck! wrote:so if a man want to sex in "his own car"
whats wrong with that.
them police jealous they aint getting nothing
the man spend he money, buy a car
and use it as he like.
soooooooooooooooo, big question...
if i having sex with my gyal in my car, in my yard...they go arrest me too???