rfari wrote:ZR selling out he family heirloom yes. Shame
Hook wrote:He only started posting his political opinions on here in March 2009 anyway.
Subject: VSEP for BIR/ Customs confirmedzoom rader wrote:The PNM Plan to rid all UNC?indian people in Custom and Excise and Board of Inland Revenue .They master plan is to put PNM square pegs in round holes.
Prior to this post, everything else he posted on 2nr was related to fish, old TT currency and motorsport. It would seem something made the poor lad snap.
So don't get yourself worked up over it when he asks "where were you when...?", because he wasn't there either.
snypaz wrote:fokhan_96 wrote:Former T&T Ambassador to the United Nations in Geneva, Switzerland, Therese Baptiste-Cornelis
My Personal friend and she wants NO part of this country.
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:ZR selling out he family heirloom yes. Shame
Eh no dude, I deal in old TT bank notes,rare coins, Stamps, rare whisky.
hydroep wrote:But I believe Timothy Hamil Smith is the best choice for the Government at this time. He's got the political experience and moreover "looks" the part.
Country_Bookie wrote:hydroep wrote:But I believe Timothy Hamil Smith is the best choice for the Government at this time. He's got the political experience and moreover "looks" the part.
How exactly does one look the part of being president? Becos he face pale he "looks" like a president?
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:ZR selling out he family heirloom yes. Shame
Eh no dude, I deal in old TT bank notes,rare coins, Stamps, rare whisky.
Ur ancestors prolly rolling in dey grave dan. U sell dem out to eat ah food. Smh
pioneer wrote:Rfari so dotish he ask ah man which part de electoral college is
pioneer wrote:Wade Mark would be an excellent choice, the government needs somebody who they can trust and has their back.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Look at the amount of blunders Max has made as president, his track record speaks for itself under both administrations he oversaw. A President with a legal background would more than likely know his own roles and functions and should be better poised to understand legals issues and implications.
A President with a law degree will necessarily know those things? Really?
The President has legal advisors who are EXPERTS in their own fields of law. The President must be able to listen to advice OBJECTIVELY and make his/her decision based on the legal advice received. The President having a legal background MAY (note the use of the conditional tense) have a biased, and wrong, opinion on a matter because of his/her legal background and MAY not be OBJECTIVE when listening to the advice from the experts at his/her disposal.
netsket wrote:The only reason I can see them not choosing Dookeran as President is because he is more valuable winning the St Auguustine seat
Habit7 wrote:^^^No UML, Dookeran is MP for Tunapuna, and trust me if they call a by-election in Tunapuna, they will lose.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:netsket wrote:The only reason I can see them not choosing Dookeran as President is because he is more valuable winning the St Auguustine seat
But he's the MP for Tunapuna
Crackpot wrote:I nominate Patrick Augustus Mervyn Manning