***NISSAN B12 CLUB***

iVanhOracio

Re: ***NISSAN B12 CLUB***

Postby iVanhOracio » January 28th, 2013, 12:23 am

or if not those kinda rims.........
the multi spoked rims that does be on them cvt almera

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » January 28th, 2013, 11:12 am

almera is 4X114 ie. far hole!!

iVanhOracio

Postby iVanhOracio » January 28th, 2013, 6:49 pm

thanks Kiran...

judaluvsb12

Postby judaluvsb12 » January 30th, 2013, 6:18 pm

hey ppl which clutch wud be better 4 a b14 engine and box................nkk or exedy!!! from online ppl rather d exedy and claim that nkk is ACT......... :shock: This my princess btw
edit.JPG
IMG-20121007-00025.jpg
IMG-20121007-00026.jpg

Postby Ted_v2 » January 30th, 2013, 8:03 pm

would a b14 engine and box fit into one of these bolt for bolt?

i know sr might need some cutting and stuff

NR8

Postby NR8 » January 30th, 2013, 8:43 pm

no cutting for either once you use the correct mounts

Postby Ted_v2 » January 30th, 2013, 8:55 pm

Axels?

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » January 30th, 2013, 9:21 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:Axels?

come let me do your conversion an u will be in a gear gurantee!!!!!

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » January 30th, 2013, 9:42 pm

judaluvsb12 wrote:hey ppl which clutch wud be better 4 a b14 engine and box................nkk or exedy!!! from online ppl rather d exedy and claim that nkk is ACT......... :shock: This my princess btw

have ACT in my car box ah sheit..... almost done only a year old... NKK is crap EXCEDY is the best not to mention MADE IN JAPAN i can get a disc for you for $350

concept2

Postby concept2 » January 30th, 2013, 11:04 pm

KIRAN-TEK wrote:

yuh mockin me homie!

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » January 31st, 2013, 8:37 am

concept2 wrote:
KIRAN-TEK wrote:

yuh mockin me homie!

lmao no boi :lol:

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » January 31st, 2013, 11:49 am

judaluvsb12, looking good bro!

Postby black start » January 31st, 2013, 4:32 pm

kiran I feel i see you onday by PP.....what we guh do?

iVanhOracio

Postby iVanhOracio » January 31st, 2013, 6:12 pm

jadaluv.... welcome....
lovin the mud guards.... i real want some... :(

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » February 1st, 2013, 6:10 am

black start wrote:kiran I feel i see you onday by PP.....what we guh do?

30th December 2012 gone....know how long i askin him wey we guh do! :oops:

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » February 1st, 2013, 6:11 am

iVanhOracio wrote:jadaluv.... welcome....
lovin the mud guards.... i real want some... :(

:lol: :oops:

Postby skylinechild » February 1st, 2013, 7:12 pm

b12 brothers......i found a b12 dash in penal....its a red though....and it's got no cracks or anything....
R+N in penal...in bicks compound....theres bicks and I&S and an two other place SAME compound....
the place is on the EXTREME right....
is a girl runining the place....if they say no go an check for youself....just walk in and look on your right side....in bewteen the nose cuts covered down by some floor mats...

also some BRAND NEW NISSAN- NOT DEPO lights....these are for the foreign b12 NOT the local...name of the place is ghanys- i think- not too sure....is on the left after bicks goin down in penal...white set of burglar proofing outside and ALOT of stickers on the glass outside.. if you pass boodoos funeral home you went too far....

rodney117

Postby rodney117 » February 1st, 2013, 11:35 pm

hey guys if anyone looking for b12 parts there is a guy in debe that has lots of stuff his price may be a little hot but he got it u can contact him I know him by "pit" #647-7869 he even got the original door visors :D

Postby black start » February 2nd, 2013, 2:21 am

yea they know of pit and his prices....lol

Postby skylinechild » February 2nd, 2013, 6:26 am

rodney117 wrote:hey guys if anyone looking for b12 parts there is a guy in debe that has lots of stuff his price may be a little hot but he got it u can contact him I know him by "pit" #647-7869 he even got the original door visors :D

actually i know of him and his prices i don't know exactly where in debe though...directions would be nice.... :oops:

Postby Ted_v2 » February 2nd, 2013, 7:19 am

just after bicks going towards debe you will meet a huge bridge on the main road.
a mall and a supermarket before, at the side of the bridge it has a road
directly next to the road has a river running the length of the road.
keep on the road and you will see it a couple mins on the left side.
he has everything b12

walk with cash cuz i dont think he has linx (i could be wrong)

Postby skylinechild » February 2nd, 2013, 8:26 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:just after bicks going towards debe you will meet a huge bridge on the main road.
he has everything b12

is that suchit trace??? if i'm correct i went down in there...saw the place but the guy looked closed up....chain pull and gate closed....

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » February 2nd, 2013, 8:31 pm

^yes it is... call before u go!

concept2

Postby concept2 » February 2nd, 2013, 8:33 pm

skylinechild wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:just after bicks going towards debe you will meet a huge bridge on the main road.
he has everything b12

is that suchit trace??? if i'm correct i went down in there...saw the place but the guy looked closed up....chain pull and gate closed....

so allyuh think he might have the full set of mudguards?

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » February 2nd, 2013, 8:34 pm

might.... and u might pay a kings ransom for it too! lol

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » February 2nd, 2013, 9:44 pm

concept2 wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
he has everything b12

so allyuh think he might have the full set of mudguards?

$800 was the last price 3 weeks ago..........

rodney117

Postby rodney117 » February 2nd, 2013, 11:20 pm

THE SYNDICATE wrote:might.... and u might pay a kings ransom for it too! lol

king ransom is joke i paid 300 for a oil pump today :shock:
concept hold your hand on the mudguard as yet meh padna had some up untill the last time i check him which was last thursday an yuh mite pay like 75 for 1 this is the original mudguard eh with the bump in it not the flat ones

Postby skylinechild » February 3rd, 2013, 7:20 am

rodney117 wrote:
THE SYNDICATE wrote:might.... and u might pay a kings ransom for it too! lol

king ransom is joke i paid 300 for a oil pump today :shock:
concept hold your hand on the mudguard as yet meh padna had some up untill the last time i check him which was last thursday an yuh mite pay like 75 for 1 this is the original mudguard eh with the bump in it not the flat ones

if you can link em like chain... the old man B12 also need a set....
WRT to the oil pump....if you guys got the GA16i...amazon has it....search for the 1989 nissan sentra....they got that engine in their version of the b12

Postby black start » February 3rd, 2013, 8:15 am

rodney has a e15s motor on his car.

Postby skylinechild » February 3rd, 2013, 8:22 am

black start wrote:rodney has a e15s motor on his car.

*strokes bearded chin....interesting....very interesting....
is this the B11 engine??..some B11 came with this thats why i askin....is it a carb engine.?

by chance is this the oil pump??
http://www.amazon.com/M114-Pump-Nissan- ... automotive

i'm unsure..i'm not a parts junkie :oops: :oops:

i just did a search for the 1984 nissan sentra (b11) in order to get the engine part
Last edited by skylinechild on February 3rd, 2013, 8:27 am, edited 1 time in total.