sound boy 64 wrote:Axels?
judaluvsb12 wrote:hey ppl which clutch wud be better 4 a b14 engine and box................nkk or exedy!!! from online ppl rather d exedy and claim that nkk is ACT.........This my princess btw
KIRAN-TEK wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:Axels?
come let me do your conversion an u will be in a gear gurantee!!!!!
concept2 wrote:KIRAN-TEK wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:Axels?
come let me do your conversion an u will be in a gear gurantee!!!!!
yuh mockin me homie!
black start wrote:kiran I feel i see you onday by PP.....what we guh do?
iVanhOracio wrote:jadaluv.... welcome....
lovin the mud guards.... i real want some...
rodney117 wrote:hey guys if anyone looking for b12 parts there is a guy in debe that has lots of stuff his price may be a little hot but he got it u can contact him I know him by "pit" #647-7869 he even got the original door visors
sound boy 64 wrote:just after bicks going towards debe you will meet a huge bridge on the main road.
a mall and a supermarket before, at the side of the bridge it has a road
directly next to the road has a river running the length of the road.
keep on the road and you will see it a couple mins on the left side.
he has everything b12
walk with cash cuz i dont think he has linx (i could be wrong)
skylinechild wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:just after bicks going towards debe you will meet a huge bridge on the main road.
he has everything b12
is that suchit trace??? if i'm correct i went down in there...saw the place but the guy looked closed up....chain pull and gate closed....
concept2 wrote:skylinechild wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:just after bicks going towards debe you will meet a huge bridge on the main road.
he has everything b12
is that suchit trace??? if i'm correct i went down in there...saw the place but the guy looked closed up....chain pull and gate closed....
so allyuh think he might have the full set of mudguards?
THE SYNDICATE wrote:might.... and u might pay a kings ransom for it too! lol
rodney117 wrote:THE SYNDICATE wrote:might.... and u might pay a kings ransom for it too! lol
king ransom is joke i paid 300 for a oil pump today![]()
concept hold your hand on the mudguard as yet meh padna had some up untill the last time i check him which was last thursday an yuh mite pay like 75 for 1 this is the original mudguard eh with the bump in it not the flat ones
black start wrote:rodney has a e15s motor on his car.