Habit7 wrote:crossdrilled wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I think we should throw the money behind encouraging and giving young people out there incentives to abstain seeing as HPV is a sexually transmitted virus.
Prevention is better than cure!!
Who are you to legislate how people should live their lives? You were a vigin when you got married?
Yeah with your logic lets not get rid of illegal guns, lets give out bulletproof vests. Because rather than grow up my daughter with sexual responsibility, at 12 years old I am going to throw my arms up in the air and say "she is going to do it anyway!"
Habit7 wrote:CD all I am saying, giving my daughter a vaccine for a sexually transmitted at the age of 12 could be interpreted as tasset approval of sexual behaviour. When she is ready to begin sexual activity we will talk about all the precautions and morals she needs to bring to the table. But at 12 years old, HELL NO.
netsket wrote:Habit7 wrote:CD all I am saying, giving my daughter a vaccine for a sexually transmitted at the age of 12 could be interpreted as tasset approval of sexual behaviour. When she is ready to begin sexual activity we will talk about all the precautions and morals she needs to bring to the table. But at 12 years old, HELL NO.
What age do humans begin having sex?
netsket wrote:The fact remains that children are having sex. When you want another opportunity like this programme to happen? When pnm in power?![]()
They dont think outside the box (as u can see from habit7's comment) they dont do programmes like this because they dont care about kids or the people and they only care about stealing while in power
rfari wrote:netsket wrote:The fact remains that children are having sex. When you want another opportunity like this programme to happen? When pnm in power?![]()
They dont think outside the box (as u can see from habit7's comment) they dont do programmes like this because they dont care about kids or the people and they only care about stealing while in power
'Why she doh put in between she leg?' Sounds familiar?
netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:The fact remains that children are having sex. When you want another opportunity like this programme to happen? When pnm in power?![]()
Nope. Maybe something a pedophile would type considering we talking about children?!!
#1makeout
rfari wrote:netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:The fact remains that children are having sex. When you want another opportunity like this programme to happen? When pnm in power?![]()
Nope. Maybe something a pedophile would type considering we talking about children?!!
#1makeout
Nope. it was the tanty in the vid on the south highway project.
netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:The fact remains that children are having sex. When you want another opportunity like this programme to happen? When pnm in power?![]()
#1makeout
still cant understand why you would think of that while we talking about children here?!!![]()
rfari wrote:netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:The fact remains that children are having sex. When you want another opportunity like this programme to happen? When pnm in power?![]()
#1makeout
still cant understand why you would think of that while we talking about children here?!!![]()
Try again. I not gonna post the vid here.
Although the intention of this vaccination may be genuine, the track record of this government has led people to be critical of the decisions it makes.
netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:The fact remains that children are having sex. When you want another opportunity like this programme to happen? When pnm in power?![]()
#1makeout
Although the intention of this vaccination may be genuine, the track record of this government has led people to be critical of the decisions it makes.
so why you thinking of that when we discussing children?
rfari wrote:netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:The fact remains that children are having sex. When you want another opportunity like this programme to happen? When pnm in power?![]()
#1makeout
That was for the persons that came up with this decision
pioneer wrote:Nazis had it right also, Genetic Engineering ftw. Create a super-race; flawless and brilliant.
Because they were stopped my great grand parents remained alive, and here I am today with a hairy chest & back, and the tendency to become an alcoholic and beat my wife/mother or both.
Things just out of my hand at this point, it's all about where the chips fall.
netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:rfari wrote:[quote="netsket"]The fact remains that children are having sex. When you want another opportunity like this programme to happen? When pnm in power?![]()
#1makeout
crossdrilled wrote:Politicizing the health of the nation..... we dead oui!!
rfari wrote:netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:rfari wrote:netsket wrote:rfari wrote:'Why she doh put in between she leg?' Sounds familiar?
no seriously. why you thinking of that when we discussing children?
I dunno nah.
crossdrilled wrote:Habit7 wrote:crossdrilled wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I think we should throw the money behind encouraging and giving young people out there incentives to abstain seeing as HPV is a sexually transmitted virus.
Prevention is better than cure!!
Who are you to legislate how people should live their lives? You were a vigin when you got married?
Yeah with your logic lets not get rid of illegal guns, lets give out bulletproof vests. Because rather than grow up my daughter with sexual responsibility, at 12 years old I am going to throw my arms up in the air and say "she is going to do it anyway!"
Ok, let's say your daughter lives a pristine virgin life till marriage, then gets infected from her loving husband who never horn her but got it unknowingly from another relationship, then she gets cancer?
Where's ya god now beyotch?
Allyuh kinda men does bawl when they dawtha bruk out. All I have to say if my baby girl (if I ever have one) get preggers and a man want to tell me *who is the father* all I have to say is "I know who the mother is". There is a time for innocence and there is a time to let them go to be adults.
Moral issues aside, the purpouse of the shot is to prevent death from a common bug. I applaude the efforts to vaccinate them.
And what is the chances of geting shot from an illegal gun in Trinidad? the chaces of getting cancer from HPV is about 80%. I think this is even more important than getting rid of illegal guns if we use that metric.