Re: Gardasil & the 20,000 intended "Vaccines" by Min. of Hea

Postby RBphoto » January 29th, 2013, 4:36 pm

Habit7 wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I think we should throw the money behind encouraging and giving young people out there incentives to abstain seeing as HPV is a sexually transmitted virus.

Prevention is better than cure!!

Who are you to legislate how people should live their lives? You were a vigin when you got married?

Yeah with your logic lets not get rid of illegal guns, lets give out bulletproof vests. Because rather than grow up my daughter with sexual responsibility, at 12 years old I am going to throw my arms up in the air and say "she is going to do it anyway!"

Ok, let's say your daughter lives a pristine virgin life till marriage, then gets infected from her loving husband who never horn her but got it unknowingly from another relationship, then she gets cancer?

Where's ya god now beyotch?

Allyuh kinda men does bawl when they dawtha bruk out. All I have to say if my baby girl (if I ever have one) get preggers and a man want to tell me *who is the father* all I have to say is "I know who the mother is". There is a time for innocence and there is a time to let them go to be adults.

Moral issues aside, the purpouse of the shot is to prevent death from a common bug. I applaude the efforts to vaccinate them.

And what is the chances of geting shot from an illegal gun in Trinidad? the chaces of getting cancer from HPV is about 80%. I think this is even more important than getting rid of illegal guns if we use that metric.

netsket

Postby netsket » January 29th, 2013, 5:38 pm

I saw that the Minister of Health has stopped all vaccines

action

Postby action » January 29th, 2013, 7:18 pm

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RfdZTZQvuCo[/youtube]

Also, the only, only, only reason the catholics are against it is because being vaccinated makes sex a little less dangerous.

Postby Habit7 » January 29th, 2013, 7:35 pm

CD all I am saying, giving my daughter a vaccine for a sexually transmitted at the age of 12 could be interpreted as tasset approval of sexual behaviour. When she is ready to begin sexual activity we will talk about all the precautions and morals she needs to bring to the table. But at 12 years old, HELL NO.

Postby pioneer » January 29th, 2013, 7:46 pm

Inject all dem beetham guntress who multiplyin like cockroach, crime will eventually drop.

Postby nemisis » January 29th, 2013, 7:53 pm

just leaving this here

Israel Allegedly Forced Ethiopian Women to Get Birth Control Shots

Israel recently admitted that gynecologists were systematically injecting some Jewish Ethiopian immigrants with long-lasting birth control before allowing them to enter the country.

Israel has clarified its birth control guidelines after being accused of systematically injecting some Jewish Ethiopian immigrants with long-lasting birth control before allowing them to enter the country.

The scandal was exposed by local investigative journalist Gal Gabbay, who found that many Ethiopian women were told they wouldn't be allowed to move to Israel unless they were injected with Depo Provera, a highly effective long-lasting contraceptive injection that comes with some troubling side effects, such as a decrease in bone density. Way more troubling, obviously, is whether officials were more or less trying to neuter Ethiopian women without their consent.

About a third of the 120,000 Jews of Ethiopian origin who live in Israel were actually born there; the rest immigrated and, in the past decade, did so via transition camps, where the shots were reportedly "standard practice." According to the L.A. Times, "a sharp decline in birth rate has been noted among the Ethiopian community over the past decade."

Mekonen-Dego, an Ethiopian-born social worker, told the LAT that "the suggestion Ethiopian women can't be trusted with responsibility for their own health is outrageous." Indeed. And it's not like this was a new accusation; feminist group Isha L'Isha researched the prescription policy in Israel back in 2009 and found that 60% of the injections in one HMO were prescribed to Ethiopian women. Hedva Eyal, head of the organization's Women and Medical Technologies project, said the report was essentially ignored. "The ease with which a woman's testimony is dismissed — certainly that of a black woman and a poor black woman at that — is shocking," Eyal said.

Ron Gamzu, director general of the health ministry, wrote a letter to the country's four HMOs telling gynos not to prescribe or renew prescriptions in cases where the patient doesn't totally understand what's going on, a mandate which should really go without saying. The letter made it clear that the policy applies to all women, so that it wouldn't appear that the government was acknowledging racist practices. We're unconvinced.
http://jezebel.com/5979565/israel-force ... trol-shots

netsket

Postby netsket » January 29th, 2013, 8:45 pm

Habit7 wrote:CD all I am saying, giving my daughter a vaccine for a sexually transmitted at the age of 12 could be interpreted as tasset approval of sexual behaviour. When she is ready to begin sexual activity we will talk about all the precautions and morals she needs to bring to the table. But at 12 years old, HELL NO.

What age do humans begin having sex?

Postby nemisis » January 29th, 2013, 8:50 pm

netsket wrote:
Habit7 wrote:CD all I am saying, giving my daughter a vaccine for a sexually transmitted at the age of 12 could be interpreted as tasset approval of sexual behaviour. When she is ready to begin sexual activity we will talk about all the precautions and morals she needs to bring to the table. But at 12 years old, HELL NO.

What age do humans begin having sex?

humans sixteen but some men have been known to start dealing with them as young as six in times of old

netsket

Postby netsket » January 29th, 2013, 8:57 pm

The fact remains that children are having sex. When you want another opportunity like this programme to happen? When pnm in power? :lol: :lol: :lol:

They dont think outside the box (as u can see from habit7's comment) they dont do programmes like this because they dont care about kids or the people and they only care about stealing while in power

Postby Rooki3 » January 29th, 2013, 8:59 pm

what does this have to do with pnm or unc?

steupes

Postby rfari » January 29th, 2013, 9:00 pm

netsket wrote:The fact remains that children are having sex. When you want another opportunity like this programme to happen? When pnm in power? :lol: :lol: :lol:

They dont think outside the box (as u can see from habit7's comment) they dont do programmes like this because they dont care about kids or the people and they only care about stealing while in power

'Why she doh put in between she leg?' Sounds familiar?

netsket

Postby netsket » January 29th, 2013, 9:18 pm

rfari wrote:
netsket wrote:The fact remains that children are having sex. When you want another opportunity like this programme to happen? When pnm in power? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nope. Maybe something a pedophile would type considering we talking about children?!!

#1makeout

Postby rfari » January 29th, 2013, 9:28 pm

netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:

Nope. Maybe something a pedophile would type considering we talking about children?!!

#1makeout

Nope. it was the tanty in the vid on the south highway project.

Postby Habit7 » January 30th, 2013, 12:54 am

Good job Dr. Khan, this vaccine should be elective. As we can see from the comments above, our national problem is an idiotic sexual ethic and than cannot be solved by school vaccination but moral education.

Postby pioneer » January 30th, 2013, 1:42 am

Trinidad needs to seriously curb the population growth, especially those who clearly cannot afford to maintain children then turn around and demand the state assist.

There are many high income households that have 1-2 kids yet unemployed folks have 6-8 then line them up with sad faces demanding society give them charity.

I LOL@ people who give charity, they contribute to the damn problem. I pass these fools on the street everyday begging for charity. Close your damn legs, snip your tubes and get a job.

Eradicate these roaches, at least Israel got it right.

Postby Habit7 » January 30th, 2013, 2:05 am

^^^Actually with our relatively higher income and emigration our population growth rate is not promising. We need more children to later carry the burden of our workforce when we get old. This is not done by sexual irresponsibility as is promoted by local liberals today, but by family centred approach to life and not the selfish ideology we tend to lean on.

BTW that Israel article is kinda ironic, because that was the same idea that the Nazi had for the Jews in Germany. A UNC Senator proposed the same thing and he was rightfully not to long after fired. People might joke about this but we need to value human life. Killing out all the poor/violent/non-intellectual ppl don't solve the problem. All we are just doing is moving the goal posts.

Postby pioneer » January 30th, 2013, 2:18 am

Nazis had it right also, Genetic Engineering ftw. Create a super-race; flawless and brilliant.

Because they were stopped my great grand parents remained alive, and here I am today with a hairy chest & back, and the tendency to become an alcoholic and beat my wife/mother or both.

Things just out of my hand at this point, it's all about where the chips fall.

netsket

Postby netsket » January 30th, 2013, 7:32 am

rfari wrote:
netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:

#1makeout

still cant understand why you would think of that while we talking about children here?!! :shock:

Postby rfari » January 30th, 2013, 8:05 am

netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:
netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:

#1makeout

still cant understand why you would think of that while we talking about children here?!! :shock:

Try again. I not gonna post the vid here.
Although the intention of this vaccination may be genuine, the track record of this government has led people to be critical of the decisions it makes.

netsket

Postby netsket » January 30th, 2013, 8:08 am

rfari wrote:
netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:
netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:

#1makeout

Although the intention of this vaccination may be genuine, the track record of this government has led people to be critical of the decisions it makes.

so why you thinking of that when we discussing children?

Postby RBphoto » January 30th, 2013, 8:29 am

Politicizing the health of the nation..... we dead oui!!

Postby rfari » January 30th, 2013, 8:40 am

netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:
netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:
netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:

#1makeout

That was for the persons that came up with this decision

netsket

Postby netsket » January 30th, 2013, 8:42 am

rfari wrote:
netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:
netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:
netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:

#1makeout

no seriously. why you thinking of that when we discussing children?

Postby Dizzy28 » January 30th, 2013, 8:42 am

pioneer wrote:Nazis had it right also, Genetic Engineering ftw. Create a super-race; flawless and brilliant.

Because they were stopped my great grand parents remained alive, and here I am today with a hairy chest & back, and the tendency to become an alcoholic and beat my wife/mother or both.

Things just out of my hand at this point, it's all about where the chips fall.

Postby rfari » January 30th, 2013, 8:45 am

netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:
netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:
netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:
netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:[quote="netsket"]The fact remains that children are having sex. When you want another opportunity like this programme to happen? When pnm in power? :lol: :lol: :lol:

#1makeout

no seriously. why you thinking of that when we discussing children?[/quote]
I dunno nah. :roll:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 30th, 2013, 8:49 am

crossdrilled wrote:Politicizing the health of the nation..... we dead oui!!

Not like it hasn't been done before, almost everything has a political slant, why you think the country still in such a mess.

Postby Habit7 » January 30th, 2013, 8:49 am

do you all really need to be requoting that massive jpeg?

netsket

Postby netsket » January 30th, 2013, 8:54 am

rfari wrote:
netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:
netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:
netsket wrote:
rfari wrote:'Why she doh put in between she leg?' Sounds familiar?

no seriously. why you thinking of that when we discussing children?

I dunno nah. :roll:

no seriously :|

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 30th, 2013, 9:52 am

crossdrilled wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I think we should throw the money behind encouraging and giving young people out there incentives to abstain seeing as HPV is a sexually transmitted virus.

Prevention is better than cure!!

Who are you to legislate how people should live their lives? You were a vigin when you got married?

Yeah with your logic lets not get rid of illegal guns, lets give out bulletproof vests. Because rather than grow up my daughter with sexual responsibility, at 12 years old I am going to throw my arms up in the air and say "she is going to do it anyway!"

Ok, let's say your daughter lives a pristine virgin life till marriage, then gets infected from her loving husband who never horn her but got it unknowingly from another relationship, then she gets cancer?

Where's ya god now beyotch?

Allyuh kinda men does bawl when they dawtha bruk out. All I have to say if my baby girl (if I ever have one) get preggers and a man want to tell me *who is the father* all I have to say is "I know who the mother is". There is a time for innocence and there is a time to let them go to be adults.

Moral issues aside, the purpouse of the shot is to prevent death from a common bug. I applaude the efforts to vaccinate them.

And what is the chances of geting shot from an illegal gun in Trinidad? the chaces of getting cancer from HPV is about 80%. I think this is even more important than getting rid of illegal guns if we use that metric.

Me eh even mention God and I don't think Habit7 did either.
All I'm saying is.. If you know that you get burns from touching the hot stove, then stop touching it!! If you know sex is gonna get you a disease somewhere abouts, be smart and abstain for a bit.

Postby pete » January 30th, 2013, 10:08 am

There are much scarier STDs to discourage kids from having sex than HPV. The HPV vaccine only works up to a certain age so better to do it when they are young.