ABA Trading LTD wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:End some of ur unused processes and apps.
i does use "close all applications" to force close everything
doesn't help at all
Kronik wrote:How does tapatalk work on trinituner with you guys? any connection issues? a lot of the times it gives problems to load the pages, and i have to refresh, and it say failed to connect with the forum.
it is not the internet connection, tried it on flow and blink. it loads perfectly good on the computer. and other apps load perfectly good with the connection
Rooki3 wrote:how to tell wah version tapatalk i'm runnin
pete wrote:Settings > Applications > Tapatalk
Should be right below the name
nervewrecker wrote:I already install link2sd on my phone (galaxy y) and move all I could from the phone to the memory card but still getting low memory. Actually getting trouble to receive texts too.
Solutions?
Jonathan_337 wrote:http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?p=31584146
Apparent multitask fix for the S3, anyone ever tried it?
sound boy 64 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I already install link2sd on my phone (galaxy y) and move all I could from the phone to the memory card but still getting low memory. Actually getting trouble to receive texts too.
Solutions?
I recently kinda got around the problem. memory card hard to partition into 2 sections.
it worked for about 3 mins and then idk what happened
would like to get a solution as well
sound boy 64 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:I already install link2sd on my phone (galaxy y) and move all I could from the phone to the memory card but still getting low memory. Actually getting trouble to receive texts too.
Solutions?
I recently kinda got around the problem. memory card hard to partition into 2 sections.
it worked for about 3 mins and then idk what happened
would like to get a solution as well
jsm1985 wrote:Galaxy S3 Jellybean 4.1.2 finally out for Trinidad
bassotronics wrote:jsm1985 wrote:Galaxy S3 Jellybean 4.1.2 finally out for Trinidad
Post link?
Stephon. wrote:How to upgrade?
Stephon. wrote:Can I just say tho that Dropbox is amazing. I took that screenshot from my phone and a lil indicator came up on my macbook pro saying a new image was uploaded then i dragged the image into imgur and *presto*
I currently have 51GB of storage with them and it's easy to get if you follow some basic steps like share a folder with someone and some other random sheit that takes less than 1 minute to do each.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:always wonder if one day dropbox gonna announce "okay we have decided to start selling all uploaded data to 3rd parties"