cinco wrote:well she DID marry him and sleep with him
*shrugs*
pioneer wrote:Wait a minute did he put earphones into the baby's ear?????
pioneer wrote:Premera wrote:thanks for the views, opinions and criticisms, well noted.
My son had his vacinations a week before, the doctor said it is perfectly fine for him to be at the oval. We bought earphones for him and it helped.
Also, my son it already focused on things like tv, parents, toys and so on and he was actually looking at the game ocassionally ( duprey stand )
To the critics who wanna jail us and report and call us jackarses and so on, its cool. I am sure you guys have no kids...and just wasting your sperm on tissue and down the toilet.....lol
All in all, once my doctor says its ok.....then freck u all ( critics )
Im doing it again in July 2013
Name this quack doctor of yours.
playerskrew wrote:Like yuh doh see ppl carrying the new born baby dong d road fuh carnival Orr..... Dong d hill in a pram.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote::lol:![]()
I swear errbody from TH to Cinco have saved this thread.
Love that I was able to leave an impression on you TH..![]()
And I HOPE that Premera meant he bought earPLUGS for the kid..
pioneer wrote:Just please, for humanity sake neuter yourself, tie your wife's tubes or vow to never have sex again, ever.
Hook wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote::lol:![]()
I swear errbody from TH to Cinco have saved this thread.
Love that I was able to leave an impression on you TH..![]()
And I HOPE that Premera meant he bought earPLUGS for the kid..
I HOPE NOT!
noice-cancellation earphones for kids
http://www.envirosafetyproducts.com/pro ... muffs.html
crossdrilled wrote:In other parts of the world, women have their newborn tied to their backs while planting rice two days after giving birth. You see them complaining?
Hook wrote:IBTpicsofrickshawdriverwhocarrieshisbabytoworkbecausehiswifediedduringlabour
crossdrilled wrote:In other parts of the world, women have their newborn tied to their backs while planting rice two days after giving birth. You see them complaining?
Hook wrote:so all the butthurt isn't about a 4mth old being in the Oval?
it's about in what capacity the parents were there?
cinco wrote:crossdrilled wrote:In other parts of the world, women have their newborn tied to their backs while planting rice two days after giving birth. You see them complaining?
OMGWTFBBBQROFLMAO
relevance of this post?
I didnt see where the OP said he took the kid to WORK in the oval
Hook wrote:cinco wrote:crossdrilled wrote:In other parts of the world, women have their newborn tied to their backs while planting rice two days after giving birth. You see them complaining?
OMGWTFBBBQROFLMAO
relevance of this post?
I didnt see where the OP said he took the kid to WORK in the oval
so the issue is what exactly? if the OP were working, it'd be okay?