Postby AllTrac » January 15th, 2013, 11:01 am

cinco wrote:well she DID marry him and sleep with him
*shrugs*

assss :lol: :lol: :lol:

Re: Would you carry yr 6yr old son....

Postby pioneer » January 15th, 2013, 11:11 am

Wait a minute did he put earphones into the baby's ear?????

Postby Hook » January 15th, 2013, 11:37 am

pioneer wrote:Wait a minute did he put earphones into the baby's ear?????

so, yesterday the only word you saw to troll in his post was "doctor", but today u see "earphones"?

Subject: Would you carry yr 6yr old son....

Premera wrote:thanks for the views, opinions and criticisms, well noted.

My son had his vacinations a week before, the doctor said it is perfectly fine for him to be at the oval. We bought earphones for him and it helped.

Also, my son it already focused on things like tv, parents, toys and so on and he was actually looking at the game ocassionally ( duprey stand )

To the critics who wanna jail us and report and call us jackarses and so on, its cool. I am sure you guys have no kids...and just wasting your sperm on tissue and down the toilet.....lol

All in all, once my doctor says its ok.....then freck u all ( critics )

Im doing it again in July 2013

Name this quack doctor of yours.

Postby Bizzare » January 15th, 2013, 11:40 am

ohh goarrr...... trolling must be done one step at a time

Postby Hook » January 15th, 2013, 11:43 am

:lol: clearly... 2mro is "vaccinations" then?

Postby AllTrac » January 15th, 2013, 11:48 am

i thought pios is a multitasking troll of epic proportions? alas, i was wrong :(

Postby turbosingh » January 15th, 2013, 11:52 am

playerskrew wrote:Like yuh doh see ppl carrying the new born baby dong d road fuh carnival Orr..... Dong d hill in a pram.

We talking bout normal people lol!

Postby pioneer » January 15th, 2013, 11:57 am

Rome wasn't built in a day you phaggots.

Postby Hook » January 15th, 2013, 12:26 pm

:lol: oh you're building something?! :shock:

I see...I see...carry on then...

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 15th, 2013, 1:02 pm

I swear errbody from TH to Cinco have saved this thread.
Love that I was able to leave an impression on you TH.. :wink:

And I HOPE that Premera meant he bought earPLUGS for the kid..

Postby Hook » January 15th, 2013, 1:14 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I HOPE NOT! :?

noice-cancellation earphones for kids
http://www.envirosafetyproducts.com/pro ... muffs.html

Postby pioneer » January 15th, 2013, 1:17 pm

premera carnival mon & tues comin soon, being responsible and such fit parents are you all clearly are, remember to book your spot from now in POSGH and Mt. Hope children's ward.

Don't worry if the baby might get board, load up some soca songs on ah ipod and instruct de nurse on how to administer it.

Postby S_2NR » January 15th, 2013, 1:18 pm

pioneer wrote:Just please, for humanity sake neuter yourself, tie your wife's tubes or vow to never have sex again, ever.

this!

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 15th, 2013, 1:39 pm

Hook wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I HOPE NOT! :?

noice-cancellation earphones for kids
http://www.envirosafetyproducts.com/pro ... muffs.html

Yuh!

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » January 15th, 2013, 3:35 pm

Dis where this thread reach.... ROFL.. tuner entertainment oui

Postby pioneer » January 15th, 2013, 5:03 pm

Friday mornin kickup

Postby De Dragon » January 15th, 2013, 5:15 pm

Half of the posters in here is mule anyways.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 15th, 2013, 10:32 pm

no I won't.....because we would reach home like 3:00 a.m and wtf I doing tong dat hour ah the night...HELL NO!

Postby RBphoto » January 16th, 2013, 7:38 am

In other parts of the world, women have their newborn tied to their backs while planting rice two days after giving birth. You see them complaining?

moti

Postby moti » January 16th, 2013, 8:27 am

crossdrilled wrote:In other parts of the world, women have their newborn tied to their backs while planting rice two days after giving birth. You see them complaining?

the child is actually being trained for such

seriously though, you put it in that context and i can't help but wonder the same as well :|

Postby Hook » January 16th, 2013, 8:31 am

IBTpicsofrickshawdriverwhocarrieshisbabytoworkbecausehiswifediedduringlabour

moti

Postby moti » January 16th, 2013, 8:36 am

Hook wrote:IBTpicsofrickshawdriverwhocarrieshisbabytoworkbecausehiswifediedduringlabour

but you know a maxi man can pull that off eh.....once he driving one a them new rosa

Postby cinco » January 16th, 2013, 10:16 am

crossdrilled wrote:In other parts of the world, women have their newborn tied to their backs while planting rice two days after giving birth. You see them complaining?

OMGWTFBBBQROFLMAO
relevance of this post?
I didnt see where the OP said he took the kid to WORK in the oval

Postby Hook » January 16th, 2013, 10:29 am

so all the butthurt isn't about a 4mth old being in the Oval?

it's about in what capacity the parents were there?

Postby cinco » January 16th, 2013, 10:31 am

Hook wrote:so all the butthurt isn't about a 4mth old being in the Oval?

it's about in what capacity the parents were there?

one and the same innit?
its not like the 4mth old went out d road an hail a maxi and went oval

Postby Hook » January 16th, 2013, 10:36 am

cinco wrote:

OMGWTFBBBQROFLMAO
relevance of this post?

so the issue is what exactly? if the OP were working, it'd be okay?

Postby RBphoto » January 16th, 2013, 10:38 am

Not like they leave the chile in the car with AC on... if they were attentative to the child... there would be no problem.

Postby cinco » January 16th, 2013, 10:43 am

Hook wrote:
cinco wrote:

OMGWTFBBBQROFLMAO
relevance of this post?

so the issue is what exactly? if the OP were working, it'd be okay?

if OP had no other choice but to take the kid with him as he worked then yes you have to do what you have to do

Postby Hook » January 16th, 2013, 10:53 am

so suppose he couldna get a sitter?