Re: Teen dies after fleeing bandits

Postby pioneer » January 13th, 2013, 2:25 pm

from allah we come to allah we go

it was allah's will

Postby redmanjp » January 13th, 2013, 5:15 pm

its at least manslaughter by the bandits but witnesses would have to come forward- RIP :(

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 13th, 2013, 5:45 pm

I feel if was me I woulda get bounce down too... woulda geh tizzick seeing dem bandit comin fuh meh and knowing that I doh have enough $$$ on me for dem to get enough to go carnival fete....

rip youth man...

Postby Stephon. » January 13th, 2013, 8:05 pm

This thread is a complete mess

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » January 13th, 2013, 9:32 pm

Sure if it was pioneer son went out and 2 lil idiots distress he son and he end up getting knock down and killed he would be thinking differently. Allyuh could never fully understand the pain these ppl does be going through unless something similar happen to you already. Talk and troll all yuh want.

The youth just get a lil work by Hi Lo for the xmas holidays to make a lil dollar. Tell me what a lil boy, a Hi Lo worker would have on him so for you to want to rob him? Steueps eh. These MC and them too idle....just like pioneer apparently.

Postby pioneer » January 14th, 2013, 12:50 am

Soul Collector wrote:Sure if it was pioneer son went out and 2 lil idiots distress he son and he end up getting knock down and killed he would be thinking differently. Allyuh could never fully understand the pain these ppl does be going through unless something similar happen to you already. Talk and troll all yuh want.

The youth just get a lil work by Hi Lo for the xmas holidays to make a lil dollar. Tell me what a lil boy, a Hi Lo worker would have on him so for you to want to rob him? Steueps eh. These MC and them too idle....just like pioneer apparently.

If I had a son who worked in a grocery store he would be glad he got run over before I got to shoot his dotish ass.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » January 14th, 2013, 1:40 am

Soul Collector wrote:Sure if it was pioneer son went out and 2 lil idiots distress he son and he end up getting knock down and killed he would be thinking differently. Allyuh could never fully understand the pain these ppl does be going through unless something similar happen to you already. Talk and troll all yuh want.

If I had a son who worked in a grocery store he would be glad he got run over before I got to shoot his dotish ass.

Wow, that comment alone say it all.

Good night pioneer.

Postby Stephon. » January 14th, 2013, 2:11 am

Y'all aren't being serious right? LOL Everyone knows the kind of posts pioneer makes and not to take them to heart. Yet every thread people get "offended" by the things he say :lol:

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » January 14th, 2013, 2:55 am

I know all he does is troll. Most of tuner like that. It does get old fast tho.

bigval

Postby bigval » January 14th, 2013, 4:17 am

trolls feed on attention..

Postby Aaron 2NR » January 14th, 2013, 6:12 am

RIP to the fallen...

i read this thread and even though pioneer seems to be a heartless ****, the reality of the situation is, he's stating how the investigation will happen. nothing will come out of this because of a lack of witnesses and evidence to prove a robbery....

everyone need to put their emotions aside and look at this logically

Postby pioneer » January 14th, 2013, 6:38 am

this song stuck in my head

I walked along the avenue.
I never thought I'd meet a girl like you;
Meet a girl like you.
With auburn hair and tawny eyes;
The kind of eyes that hypnotize me through;
Hypnotize me through.