TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
Soul Collector wrote:Sure if it was pioneer son went out and 2 lil idiots distress he son and he end up getting knock down and killed he would be thinking differently. Allyuh could never fully understand the pain these ppl does be going through unless something similar happen to you already. Talk and troll all yuh want.
The youth just get a lil work by Hi Lo for the xmas holidays to make a lil dollar. Tell me what a lil boy, a Hi Lo worker would have on him so for you to want to rob him? Steueps eh. These MC and them too idle....just like pioneer apparently.
pioneer wrote:Soul Collector wrote:Sure if it was pioneer son went out and 2 lil idiots distress he son and he end up getting knock down and killed he would be thinking differently. Allyuh could never fully understand the pain these ppl does be going through unless something similar happen to you already. Talk and troll all yuh want.
The youth just get a lil work by Hi Lo for the xmas holidays to make a lil dollar. Tell me what a lil boy, a Hi Lo worker would have on him so for you to want to rob him? Steueps eh. These MC and them too idle....just like pioneer apparently.
If I had a son who worked in a grocery store he would be glad he got run over before I got to shoot his dotish ass.